Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, USA

Not Again.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No room/house keeping. Tub had backed up water in it from other units. Had to be in tub to close the bathroom door. Toilet seat loose. Closet was deeper to the side than was reachable. The hair dryer was mounted over light switch. All in all, it was not worth $80 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good beds
Cons: Desk staff friendly But not knowledgeable
Location: Good loction To visit Slandia peak area
Staff needs to monitor Parking areas at night Strange people coming and going appeared not to be guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Victor M., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review regarding your stay. Customer Service is our top priority and strive to make every guest comfortable and feel right at home. We do have APD do nightly patrol around our property everyday and if there is any suspicious activity going on we do our best to check it out. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Breakfast was great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Didn't do much of anything around there. Just slept.
The hotel could use some updating. My door was hard to open and shut. But the place is fairly clean, the bed was comfortable, and I felt that the location was safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: My statement at the first question.
Location: Didn't have time to do anything else, but deal with a dirty room which someone had used.
I got to my room and there was ice in the sink, and somebody had used a towel, and someone had sat on the bed. I was mortified! I called the front desk and he suggested he put me in another room and it was late, I was totally disgusted by this event. I was not even offered an apology...like this was normal, that this could happen. I am sure this has happened to others and this is unacceptable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed like the sheets weren't washed.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We stayed in a two bedroom suite. It was better than nothing but room was outdated and it was questionable whether the sheets were washed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Served the purpose

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Just needed a place for one night. The non smoking room smelled like smoke. The room is worn and dated, and in desperate need of repair. The staff, however, were patient, super friendly, and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great as always

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I have stayed at Days Inn many times and I am never disappointed, end of story.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: rooms should be checked again if they cannot be cleaned the first time they check.
the facility was convenient and staff friendly. Clean towels were definitely at a miminum!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was goid

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Exercise equipment was broken. I was there for a week and it was never repaired
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice,clean, OK breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good for the value. Good location easy access to Highway. Breakfast ok.