Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great hotel in Albuquerque.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and organized. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and in good codition.
Cons: sign outside the hotel was off the interstate . needs one on the street of the hotel's entrance
Location: Denny's restaurant close to hotel.
Great hotel, clean and organized. Staff friendly. The complimentary breakfast was good and staff kept it well stocked. I was pleased with my stay at this Days Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Friendly staff, nice, warm pool! Great, inexpensive stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jls

Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Staff was extremely professional and courteous. Room was clean and ready for occupancy. Good valve for the dollar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Never again

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was dirty. A/C didn't work. Watched the Cleaning person go into our room when the "don't disturb" sign was on the door. Then when we confronted her about it she denied going in.... Do not trust nor will we ever go back to a days inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable room , nice feature is the sink is in a separate room from the toilet and tub. Limited electrical outlets, had to use bathroom outlet to charge phone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Courteous Staff but disappointed in the room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly.
Cons: Basic repairs to the doors of the hotel (i.e. bathroom door locks, and front door locks). The towels need to be free of grit and dirt.
Location: It is close to UNM hospital.
When I arrived, I wanted to take a shower. The first thing I noticed is that the "clean" towel had mascara on it. I went to get another towel and I was given a towel by a courteous associate. The hotel door to my room does not always close completely and I could push the door open without a key. I did not feel very secure especially since I observed drug use in the parking lot. My bathroom door would not lock due to a punched lock on the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: I liked the 2 room suite which accommodated my 5 person family. We were able to find the room on short notice.
Cons: Door lock hardware esp room 315. The bathtubs are not in the best shape and water pressure in showers is not that good.
Location: The location felt pretty safe and has good access to the freeway.
Hotel is in OK shape. The A/C blows cold in one room and not the other room of the 2 room suite. Beds were ok, and the bathrooms need to be updated. The locks on the metal doors are not in the best shape either. That being said, the staff was pleasant and the included breakfast good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff was excellent, room was fair, bathrooms too small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnneapolia, mn

Staff Great; Room Bad

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Staff was very accommodating as we had to change reservations from 6 to 2 nights. Sadly this was a 75 MINUTE process due to EXPEDIA trying to fleece us. "Suite" was two adjoining rooms with "full" NOT queen beds and reeked of SMOKE. Dirty Sheets were crisp like cardboard Pillows too worn, soft and mashed. Room unsleepable due to SMOKE. Left at 6am after arriving at midnight. Worst hotel we've ever been to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatlle

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: reasonable rate, safe area
Cons: door to room beat up
Location: excellent for access to Albuquerque, airport etc
Got in quite late, night staff OK.....had called ahead so room was not let go; staff in morning more pleasant Generally clean and well kept, OK for discounted price