Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Close to destination:)

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The location of the hotel was quiet. In addition, our destination which is UNM hospital was not that far considering the price I paid for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Socorro, NM

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The people work there. And room was nice and comfortable. Love to eat, so their breakfast bar was very good.
Cons: There were some small things that need to improve. This is true for most hotels and motels is that the towels are over dried or to high setting.
Location: There are restaurants close by, places to shop and movie theater.
The staff were very good and treated me very well. Room was comfortable and clean. All the appliances (TV, frig, and such) were in very good condition. The wireless internet was real good, so if need to use the internet its there to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R. odessa, texas

no pool and poor Chanel's on tv

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Had a good stay, got ready for pool and found out it was covered we were not told
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Front desk and bed.
Cons: Get better towels.
The front desk (Breeana?) was super friendly and very helpful. The room was nicer than expected. The mini fridge had been turned off so I had to cool it down quickly so my milk didn't spoil but both the fridge and microwave seemed new. The bed was super comfortable and clean. Only downsides, got a little noisy outside from rowdy guests. The towels are tiny and the shower isn't great. I'd stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Good location. Staff friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Quiet even though it is very close to the freeway. Does have outside stairs with doors facing out, so if you can't climb stairs request a room on the bottom level. Good price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I don't like writing reviews that require a minimum of fifty character.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

50 per night, not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
There was some mold spots on the ceiling of the bathroom, and the lamp next to the tv was disconnected due to the fridge and the lamp. Had to swap them back and forth. Bed was comfortable and the couch was cool. ACCIDENTLY reserved a smoking room which sucked but that was my fault. Didnt get to use their free breakfast but they had cereal, a waffle iron, and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Hello McFi and thank you for leaving us a review regarding your recent stay. I apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. I will be working with Housekeeping to make sure this issue does not happen again to any of our guest. Maintenance is also checking rooms to make sure and address any issues prior to gues occupying room. I hope you can give us another opportunity so you can see the changes we make. Thank you for staying with us and Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, well set up
The staff was very helpful with location, and facilities available in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Hello Steve and thank you for leaving us a review regarding your stay with us. I'm glad our front desk provided the information you needed. We always strive for guest satisfaction and provide assistance when we can. Thank you for staying with us and Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

We always enjoy this location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice place to stay, very convenient to all areas of Albuquerque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when in albuquerque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Traveling through the area. Wouldn't recommend this hotel as far as comfort or cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Victor , Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. Please let us know about the issues that caused your discontent so they can be addressed. Our goal is guest satisfaction.