Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

ugh

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and pool
Cons: cleanliness, housekeepers rooms should be periodically checked to make sure they are doing a good job.
Location: nice location many restaurants and shopping
Hotel is newer looking, nice pool,needed skimming,breakfast nice. the room was not clean, bed had been made, pink cleaner left in tub, sink top not clean hairdryer had major dust, dirty towel in closet,tv and counter dirty, the headboard dusty and pictures. the bed was made and floor vacuumed. i cleaned all myself and took list to front desk. they later called and said we can call the housekeeper out. Never offered another room, I said don't bother, I clean homes, I did it myself. Not happy wont be back.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the issues that the room had, we will love for you to give us another chance to show you a great night stay. Housekeepers working hard to prevent it from happening again. We will use this review to better our hotel and make it a better stay for everyone. Thank you and have a great day.happening again. We will use this review to better our hotel and make it a better stay for everyone. Thank you and have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

worth the money

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: more modern bathroom
clean room. older motel but clean. enjoyed breakfast, soft bed with plenty of pillows. easy in and out. employees very courteous. will stay again
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review our location and stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next stay in Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placitas, New Mexico

Close to the Freeway

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The Pool
Location: EZ on EZ off the I-25
If it was not for Expedia's discounted rate i probably would have stayed elsewhere.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We were looking for a room for a one night stay. The price was good and the room was clean, but dated. Parking was well lit and safe. Breakfast was the standard waffles, eggs, cereal, etc. and was pretty good. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great value for the money.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The hotel room was nice and clean. The breakfasts were terrific.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review our location and stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next stay in Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large,clean room!! Great value

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Location: close to the freeway
The TV went out for several hours, however, they got it fixed as soon as they could.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review our location and stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next stay in Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location, easy on and off the freeway.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to shopping, which was the reason for coming.
Cons: A little dirty around the facility, could use improved trash control... but that's it.
Nice pool, friendly staff and good housekeeping. Good location, easy to find.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Short stay, but very convenient. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Pleasant surprise...

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I was greeted by a wonderfully helpful lady at the front desk. The room was very clean and super comfortable (which was nice because the hotel I was in the night before was HORRIBLE). As a woman traveling alone it was important that I felt safe, which I did here.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by gm, EPC
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our location and your stay. We are pleased that you did notice our clean rooms and more important you felt save. We hope to see you again in your next stay to Albuquerque. Have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland CA

Decent room, good price

Posted Jul 30, 2015
A decent room for excellent price. Room pleasant but a little worn. Motel located in industrial/business park area and near freeways. Staff always friendly, courteous, and helpful. Good air conditioner, but shower was awful; no water pressure- mostly useless.