Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great as always

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I have stayed at Days Inn many times and I am never disappointed, end of story.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: rooms should be checked again if they cannot be cleaned the first time they check.
the facility was convenient and staff friendly. Clean towels were definitely at a miminum!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was goid

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Exercise equipment was broken. I was there for a week and it was never repaired
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice,clean, OK breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good for the value. Good location easy access to Highway. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times before. This visit was better than my previous stay, mainly in that I did not have any problems with my room key. I was able to get into my room without any problems. Everything was wonderful. I did not do too much because I did not stay for very long. Overall a very great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Disappointing

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: near highway
Stayed 2 days and the room was not serviced because no one was there to answer the door? No card for the door to request service or do not disturb, no bucket for ice and the lobby was HOT and miserable. I had reserved a room for 1 week later and when I got to Albuquerque the room was unavailable and no reservation was listed. Had to find another room at another hotel. POOR HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Friendly staff, not much else.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room with two full beds came only one wash cloth and most of the towels were gray, not the white they once were. The toilet paper holder was designed for two rolls, but a half roll was all that was provided, with no spare. Same with the tissues, which were like sand paper. That half box probably lasts a year. Small refridgerator and microwave were a nice touch, but the lack of table and chairs made eating in room impossible. HBO guide is provided, too bad HBO channel was scrambled. Low water pressure in shower. Swimming pool was closed on Labor Day! ??? Pool was one of the reasons we chose this location. Breakfast is from 6:30 - 9:30, but the matron that prepares it starts picking up at 9:15 (bring your own plate and fork if you drag you feet). I informed her the waffle mix was gone by 9:00, but that fell on deaf ears. The entire breakfast selection was pretty lame, but their coffee, believe it or not, is amazing. We skipped their breakfast the second and third morning, Denny's is on the other side of the freeway and Cracker Barrel is across the street. The front desk staff is very friendly as was housekeeping, but I would be hard pressed to stay here in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Cleàn and quiet

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: Handy to shopping and food outlets
Hotel was easy to find. Room was clean and quiet. Great value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Zentrales Hotel .Das Zimmer war sauber und das Personal freundlich. Der Pool war super zur Abkühlung. Gerne wieder .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario Canada

Great location for our needs.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Great location right off freeway, breakfast.
Cons: Better pillows and room upgrades.
Location: North end of Albuquerque with quick access to I25 which brings you to downtown area, Old Town, Zoo, Aquarium and Museums.
The hotel was located in a great location for our needs, easy access off I25, able to get to most locations we needed to go to in Albuquerque within 10 to 20 minutes. Hotel was a bit aged but meet our needs.