Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stop.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
It's access to the nearby dance hall & I25 makes it ideal for us as an overnight stop on a longer trip. The morning breakfast is very tastey & a good start to the next day's drive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very comfortable and clean rooms, also great breakfast options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Texas

Would not recommend!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The first room we were given was unacceptable. The sign on the door said no smoking. The smoke smell was so strong once in the room we all began coughing. We got moved; but, the room was so filthy. We were ready to get out of there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the drapes kept the room dark.
Cons: The water in the bathroom was never hot. It was lukewarm. I called maintenance and it was warmer for that day only.
Location: Easy on and off the interstate. Lots to do everywhere in Albuquerque.
Nice and quiet place to stay. The room needs some refurbishing, but the peace and quiet rate very high for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

lived up to it's reputation

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Service, room, breakfast and location.
Cons: Would have appreciated more conveniently located plugs for our electronics.
Location: The hotel was located 1 block off the main freeway, so there was quick and easy access.
The hotel was very accommodating. Service with a smile! They were able to solve our special requests. Water for our morning showers was nice and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The staff was a perfect example of customer service. The overnight guy assisted me and double checked to make sure I wasn't charged twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was good except that Expedia screwed up the reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, USA

Not Again.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No room/house keeping. Tub had backed up water in it from other units. Had to be in tub to close the bathroom door. Toilet seat loose. Closet was deeper to the side than was reachable. The hair dryer was mounted over light switch. All in all, it was not worth $80 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good beds
Cons: Desk staff friendly But not knowledgeable
Location: Good loction To visit Slandia peak area
Staff needs to monitor Parking areas at night Strange people coming and going appeared not to be guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Victor M., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review regarding your stay. Customer Service is our top priority and strive to make every guest comfortable and feel right at home. We do have APD do nightly patrol around our property everyday and if there is any suspicious activity going on we do our best to check it out. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Breakfast was great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Didn't do much of anything around there. Just slept.
The hotel could use some updating. My door was hard to open and shut. But the place is fairly clean, the bed was comfortable, and I felt that the location was safe.