Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The front desk staff were awesome! Very helpful, nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel was ok, especially for the price. But one night there was a loud party on my floor and it took two hours for the hotel to get control of the situation. (11pm unti 1am). They finally called the cops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

It's a place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Near grandmas house
Cons: Fix hole in the tub
Location: Not much
We've been staying at this place for several years now and it is starting to show its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very awesome. No problems whatsoever.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I've stayed here before and always come back because it's very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the wife was at a conference and this hotel was cl

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good location to most everything
Great room, good food, great staff. wifi was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus

One Fun Night

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was great both c/i and c/o. Will be back sooner than later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Out dated room stinks fan squeaked

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Outdated hotel with cheap breaskfast ................,,,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Large bathroom for this level of hotel. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VALRI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Good hotel for Balloon Fiesta

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: It is a modern, clean, comfortable hotel with adequate parking space.
Cons: The addition of a fridge in the room would be helpful. The link/site of the hotel did not seem to be correct on google maps for some reason.
Location: The hotel provided a good location to reach the Intel offsite parking for the ballon fiesta.
We had an excellent reception at the hotel with lots of advice on restaurants and details of the arrangements for the balloon fiesta, including the fact the hotel had made arrangements for early breakfasts to facilitate an early start to see the mass ballon release.