Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Waited in lobby to get checked in for more then 30 minutes. I had expedia call hotel and no answer. After waiting for so long I wanted to cancel. No one has resolved the problem. I want a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold water instead of Hot water

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Last minute booking.
The water was so cold, I took a cold shower and that wasn't a good feeling. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We were greeted by a very friendly person. The hotel was easy to find. It was very clean. The room was great in all aspects.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. Our car got stolen from their parking lot around 6:30am. The hotel didnt had any cameras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: close to the interstate; easy on and off.
Cons: Needs a remodel. Shower gave off high pitch sound. Room looked very worn.
Adequate for low cost lodging. Nice breakfast of eggs and sausage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

manager not honest!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Manager charged me for a room after she said there would not be a charge! Also said hotel didn't bill me bill would cams from Expedia! Just very untruthful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs, CO.

It was just a super place to spend the night.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: It was just a neat clean Hotel.
Cons: Excess off the major 550 highway.
Location: Place to eat out was very near, a casino only .3 miles away and shopping right in the area.
The bedroom was large a very clean and they served a very nice breakfast. It was located close to the Casino and service Stations that had the cheapest gas in the Albuquerque, NM area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place close to highways and restaurants.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: When I arrived there was a colorful chicken outside begging for food. Cute! I gave it a potato chip.
Cons: Fix the blower in room 112 and fix the ice machine.
I liked everything about the place except the heater blower made a thunk-thunk-thunk sound that woke me up multiple times. The ice machine on the second floor quit while I was getting ice. I had to go to the third floor ice machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Overall the price was right and the hotel would be recommended. I was only disappointed to find the room not to be fully clean. I was turned off by the caked on soap by the sink could have been scrubbed off. Lead me to worry how clean or not clean the room was.