Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
very nice room. We enjoyed our nights rest. The employees were courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

a good deal

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: the 2nd floor stairwell door (see above)
clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. the 2nd floor stairwell door (at the far end of the hotel from the front desk) was very loud and it slammed shut unless I held it and closed it slowly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Better than motel 06 from down the street. Several stores to shop at if you forget something to pack from home. Several places to eat at and enjoy your meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and location. And breakfast.
Cons: Please, please please improve the TV. you have a flatscreen in the room with analog reception? I don't get that.
Location: Casino with excellent Mexican restaurant (sadies) is nearby as is a walgreens. Lots of nearby eateries.
Stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed it. Easy access from I-25 and close to stores and restaurants. wi-fi has been improved and is working better now. Breakfast had a little more selection than other chains. Great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay not the worst

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the area. The breakfast was nice they had a variety. I liked the hot tub and swimming pool.
Room was nice, we got the suite 1 and it was nice only thing is it was close to the front and laundry room so it was very noisy. The kitchenette in the suite was nice but I did call to make sure there was pans and i was told there wasn't. When we got to the room there was plenty of pans. Also there was stains on our covers that were black and tissue paper stuffed at the end of the bed. The breakfast was good. When asked for towels they only gave us 2 and we still had another night to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to imperfection

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Checking out!
Cons: Demolish and rebuild.
Location: Drive away.
We arrived late and wanted to get a good night sleep after being on the road for hours. I walk in and its supposed to be a smoke free facility, smells like a bar. Rooms were no better, probably worse. Beds were crap. Bugs on pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Comfortable beds.there was a HORRIBLE SMELL

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: Hotel updated. Stuff was out dated.
Location: Stores and food near by
Beds were very comfortable. But there was a horrible smell on the room at all times my husband and I constantly sprayed Axe or perfume to try and hide it! It is very out dated could use a few updates throughout the whole hotel. I would recommend it to someone who's looking to save $ but otherwise no
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Shannon G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are sorry you felt your room wasn't fresh smelling we'll definitely investigate this issue.... Hope to see you again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to the interstate and a great price. Good amenities and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shannon G., Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Nice

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. The internet worked and it had such a nice pool too.
Cons: It needs an elevator
After staying at the Days Inn in Espanola, I was unsure if I wanted to stay in another one so soon. It was a pleasant surprise and very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Shannon G., Hotel Management
Hello and Thank you! We have an elevator :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room needed more coffee. Fitness room needs weights. Other then that was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!! Anytime you need coffee or anything at that just give us a call down at the front desk and we'll even personally deliver it to you :) Sorry about not having weights in the fitness room it's kind of small so we have to utilize what space we have but I'll definitely work on that! Have a great 4th of July...