Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I was just passing through for the night, so it was fine. It's what I expected. Nothing wrong with the place, especially given the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms need updating. Front desk staff rude

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Front desk workers are unfriendly and rude. Clean room but old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice on the road stop

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: easy to interstate.
Cons: the office door isn't very visible.
we picked this hotel as we were driving. It was in a good location off the interstate and was easy to get to. The parking lot was large enough to accommodate our large rv. The only problem was the toilet lid was sitting against the wall. The toilet it's self was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucumcari, NM

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Close to several restaurants; walking distance.
Cons: Rooms could be inspected more often for operational items.
Location: Dine and shop.
Staff is always very helpful and friendly but sometimes you get a room that has something wrong with it; ie: towel rack falls off, loose bathroom seats; nothing that you can't live with. The price is right and the hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the freeway, the price was right for my limited travel budget, and the continental breakfast was OK.
Cons: The carpets could use a good cleaning. When the lights were off, I could see light from outside shining under the door, so it wasn't sealed well.
Location: I don't know about things nearby, we stayed the night then continued on our trip early the next morning.
The room was fine. It wasn't super comfortable, but it was a cheap place, so I didn't expect ultra comfort. Floors were filthy, our socks turned black after walking around the room for a few minutes. Overall, not terrible, not great. I liked the outdoor entrance, bringing the bags into the room was a cinch because my car was literally 6 feet from my room door. Noisy neighbors that night, though your experience may vary. I would give a 2.5 if the rating system allowed, because it was exactly in the middle of my expectations for a cheap hotel. It doesn't deserve a 2, but doesn't deserve the 3 I gave it either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not good

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Make all rooms non-smoking. Clean it up.
I requested non-smoking, and was promptly checked into a smoking room. Went back to the front desk. The guy was a bit put out with having to find me another room. Gave me a "non-smoking" room. There's no such thing as non-smoking in a smoking facility. The room reeked of smoke, and when I turned on the heat, it was worse (I assume the smoke came through the vent from other rooms). It was intolerable. The floors were dirty, and one of the beds had a footprint stain on the sheet. The free breakfast consisted of toast, cereal, yogurt. There was one waffle machine but good luck getting to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and quiet

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ordinary but surprisingly quiet. Beds were comfy. Good eats close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose,ca

put on hold

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: A place to lay my head
Cons: The check in
Location: Came in late and left early. Do not know
I had to wait to be checked it because security came first not the guest. I was very tired and wanted to get to my room.