Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Worst Days Inn ever

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location ok
Room smelled bad, sheets felt old and worn, phone did not work, no wi-fi,clock did not work, pan handler in the parking lot. Worst Days Inn ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest along the way

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Clean and right off the highway, perfect for some quick rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
nice quiet environment clean room adq amenities check in good and fast friendly staaff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad cheap night stay, but don't believe the "deluxe breakfast" claim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean room and nice staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the staff was nice. It did get kinda hot at night and we couldn't figure out how to change the ac, or if it worked. Overall, had a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espanola N.M.

Never again

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Will not stay ever again. worst breakfast ever pool was filthy no thanks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarah from Taos, NM

NOT famiy friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for the location - as it is close to where I needed to be the next day. Won't be returning. Since I was traveling with my two kids, 1 and 2 years old, alone, and arrived close to midnight I requested a bottom level room. The clerk refused to honor, even though, as I confirmed in the AM, there were rooms. So, after lugging my baby up to the second floor allll the way down to the middle in bright lights she woke up and stayed awake until 2 AM because of the street noise. Breakfast was well, not something I'd eat again. Of course, no highchair. Pool was ok, but chips of rust falling off the fence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Great hotel for the price! Good location. Safe and clean. Super views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The stay was disappointing . There was a few things that made our decision of the ratings. One thing was the pillows where to small like couch pillows uncomfortable,there was a lot of road noise , the bathroom sink was plugged and they don't fix it , a funny smell in the room when we first got there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Arizona

Good nights sleep.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a pretty good hotel. The bed was comfy, the air conditioner was quiet but made just enough noise to keep out the sounds from a fairly busy street and it kept the room at a good temperature. I would stay there again.