Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel location is nice but outdated hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
In our room none of the equipment were working except TV. Fridge, Oven and Even room service phone was not in working condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

There were LICE IN THE ROOM

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I wasn't expecting a luxury room, but that room was totally disgusting. I went to the front desk to ask for a refund, and the guy didn't believe me and said "Can't do that" (not even an apology). He offered me another room (maybe one without bugs) but I didn't want to risk it... Anyways, lesson learned.... don't you ever stay at DAY'S INN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: It was in the area we were visiting. The rooms were fine.
Cons: The breakfast bar.
Location: the location was in Albuquerque and close to relatives.
The room was nice but we had to get another room because the roll -a-way bed we needed was not available. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was just cereal, no protein.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel failed to inform of age requirement for check in. Prior to check in, this was discussed with hotel staff and was assured thete wouldn't be a problem. Upon arrival, they denied agreement and would not allow check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Hotel has declined since last stay; wrong room that I ordered, no TV remote; no microwave or refrigerator that I requested and furniture with broken handles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, nm

Days Inn was a pleasant surprise.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Accomodated my reservation at the last moment during a city wide event at a reasonable rate, great room, easy check in process and allowed me to check in early knowing my situation. Laundry room available as soon as I checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I wish I had stayed here on a weekday get away instead of an overnight before a travel. The bedroom was small but with a high lift bed (with steps) that was very comfortable. The soaker tub in the battering was wonderful. The staff has made accommodation for those who are traveling and come on after hours. There is full breakfast at 830 and Continental breakfast after 9. Very sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Days Inn Albuquerque, NM.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Easy access from freeway. And great place to dine across the way.
Decent place to stay. Clean rooms. Staff helpful. Great suggestion for dinning within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attractive Decor

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and attractive room. Great neighborhood. Decor, color was well done. Plenty of parking. Just what we wanted. We will return.
2 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels