Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe, new mexico

The sink was broken. Stained carpet. Yelling lady.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
So there was a broken sink that would not close so it was just wasting water. A wierd stain on the carpet. When I was checking out there was a lady yelling about a charge for $20 for a towel and they were threatening to call the police. They ignored me completely when I checked out for obvious reasons. They did not handle that situation professionally at all...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Slow staff, dirty carpet, lumpy mattress, aunts on top of sink...cutlery for breakfast dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The place is a dump! The room smelled like cigaret

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Take it off your list of hotels!! The place need a complete overhaul. The path to my room had a pice of lumber over a whole in the walkway. Quite difficult to get suitcases over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Broken towel racks, no door top lock. Beds make so much creaking noise when you move. Back aches from bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane,WA

Horrible Hotel Noisey and Dirty

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Carpet stains, walls dirty, trim on walls missing or falling off. I wasn't in the computer in my room number, at 11pm I had someone trying to get in. Night crew didn't know I was in that room so they rented it to someone else. And they were trying to get in. If I wouldn't have been there they WOULD have got into my room. Night crew treated me like it was no big deal. CHEAP RATES AND NOW I KNOW WHY! Walls are thin I could hear the people next door talking all night when I was trying to sleep. Horrible place to stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet and walls were dirty. The shower just gross

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Would not recommend and never stay there again. I would of left but no refunds would of been given since the room was prepaid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I booked this hotel through Expedia, I called to let them know I will be arriving after check in hours and was told that would be fine. I get there and they turn me down and was told to return during check in hours the next day. I had to sleep in my car. When I go in and check in, I get my room, I open the door and that hotel seemed like it was a made for a horror movie. The room was so dirty,the shower tub was supposed to be white and it was black and rusty. I grabbed my kids went to the front counter to see if I could get a refund and was told that they were not able to do anything for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso. TX

The front desk staff were unprofessional and rude.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The front desk staff were rude and unprofessional. They treated people like they were criminals. The pool was empty so no one could use it. The only ice machine was in the lobby. I could have walked to the other hotel for ice, it was closer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bed was broken. Room above flooded so our room flooded. Asked for an iron. After an hour called again then was told they didn't have one. Terrible place to stay. Will never recommend this place to anyone...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel in total disrepair, very unsafe area, room was disgusting, pubic hair all over bathroom, air conditioner in the room with chicken wire over the vent, moldy shower. Over all by far the worst experience I have had. Disappointing that a large chain like Days Inn would let this be a representation of the company.