Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Rio Rancho NM

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I had no problems & staff was friendly. I don't highly recommend free breakfast. I have had slightly better selection for nearly the same rate. The room furnishings were decent and attractive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Management made no effort to quite rowdy guests

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby and a target store right across the street
this is an adequate hotel but the fact that there was a rowdy baseball team partying late at night outside their rooms and management made no effort to quiet them down meant we did not get a very good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Girl at check in was so friendly, pool was warm and hot tub was warm. For breakfast we could not find the syrup for the homemade waffles and when we asked if we could have some the guy was huffy and irritated like it was our fault he forgot to put it out. Girl at checkout was also rude...no smile, no good morning. But some people are not friendly so did not allow it to ruin my stay. Overall the stay was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip Rancho a nice surprise.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A nice nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Served the purpose for our trip. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was a smoking room and really affected my COPD.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again...

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with this place, the staff was semi friendly. The room looked old it smelled like an old wet room, it was muggy, the cooler stunk like mildew everytime I turned it on, We ended up with a headache from the stink.... . The small refrigerator smelled like fish, the floor looked dingy and the sheet on the bed had old red marks like makeup on it. There was a hair in the shower and we didn't use it yet. Horrible night. Never want to stay at another days inn again. I always thought days inn was a decent place to stay... never again......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. I would stay there again. The beds were comfortable. Wi-fi good. Tv good, many Channels to choose from, fairly easy to access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I stayed an extra day

Posted Sep 27, 2016
They were unable to reconcile bill for just one extra day. Today Sept.27 my bill was corrected. It took almost a week of me checking my account to finally have them get the charge corrected. The exterior trash was not disposed of during my entire stay. When I left the outside trash was over flowing and quite smelly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There was a stain on the sheet and the pillows smelled real bad. At breakfast nobody could make waffles because they were sticking to the iron. We asked the girl for spray and she said they didn't have any. When we asked her how we were supposed to make waffles that wouldn't stick she just shrugged her shoulders.