Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Able to right in front of room. Pool was nice.
Cons: Fix the computer. Improve breakfast
Location: Close to where my family lives. Casinos
Breakfast was so-so.Was supposed to have computer, but it was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary from corrales nm

mary c

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
we were having work done on our house and needed vacate the house at the last minute. we found this days inn with in a few miles of the house that would take the dog and two cats. so we packed up in the rain and drove the few miles and checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good spot to stay during Balloon Fiesta

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
My family stayed for 4 days during Balloon Fiesta. Nice location for different activities in the surrounding area without too much traffic. Easy access to park and ride for the balloon field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Old hotel with smelly rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast was served @ 430 a instead of 6 a for the balloon dawn patrol show on Sat. This is appreciated.
Cons: Needs update most esp the carpets.
Location: International balloon festival which was awesome.
You smell the old carpet as soon as you enter the room. I kept the vent in the bathroom all the time to remove the stench. Carpet looks so old, looks like never been changed at all. The other room assigned to my sisters smell smoke even if it was a non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marifi from El Paso

Not coming back

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was really helpful and I appreciate her hospitality. What I had issues with are,the towels in the rooms, the room my parents got and the breakfast which was supposedly free with the stay. I booked 3 people (2 adults and 1 child) in one room and 4 people (2 adults and 2 children) in another. Why in the world will there be only 2 freaking towels???? Since the front desk lady was the only one there, we have to go to the lobby to get our extra towels. I specifically requested for 2 non-smoking rooms. My mother instantly got a migraine when they walked in their room as it smelled like smoke. They will not move them to another room, instead, gave them a piece of equipment which "should" take the smell away. That didn't work well. This was the weekend of the Balloon Fiesta, and the hotel should have expected a lot of guests checking in. The breakfast was the worse kind of breakfast I had ever experienced in the years I had stayed in hotels. I can honestly say, I will not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located in the center of Rio Rancho.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Very nice, quiet and clean. Go to Wreks for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy parking lot until 2:30am. Hard too sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was conveniently located.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: See remarks above.
Cons: See remarks above.
Location: No experience for the immediate area.
The room noise level was very distracting ... the noise from walking on the floor above us and the flushing of toilets noise kept us awake. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Morrison

Ok place to stay a night.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place to stay a night.