Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Room did hava a few problems, light switch by bed light broken, sink stopper did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nigeria

Nice hotel and courteous staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: home away from home
Cons: the card are always programmed each time i go out , they need to work on their machine and also the way they collect back up card
Location: the hotel is strategically located at rio rancho ...i will definitely go back there
I enjoyed my stay at De inn they are very professional though expedia customer service is bad they ripped me off of 66$ The hotel they got for me is very good and i don't regret staying at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Management made no effort to quite rowdy guests

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby and a target store right across the street
this is an adequate hotel but the fact that there was a rowdy baseball team partying late at night outside their rooms and management made no effort to quiet them down meant we did not get a very good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Served the purpose for our trip. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was a smoking room and really affected my COPD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. I would stay there again. The beds were comfortable. Wi-fi good. Tv good, many Channels to choose from, fairly easy to access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I stayed an extra day

Posted Sep 27, 2016
They were unable to reconcile bill for just one extra day. Today Sept.27 my bill was corrected. It took almost a week of me checking my account to finally have them get the charge corrected. The exterior trash was not disposed of during my entire stay. When I left the outside trash was over flowing and quite smelly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There was a stain on the sheet and the pillows smelled real bad. At breakfast nobody could make waffles because they were sticking to the iron. We asked the girl for spray and she said they didn't have any. When we asked her how we were supposed to make waffles that wouldn't stick she just shrugged her shoulders.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No customer service!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room had missing fixtures in ceiling, beds were very uncomfortable, towels and wash tags were dirty. Contentential breakfast??!! What Contentential breakfast???!!!! There was no milk, food was cold u you had to reheat. We were there for a softball tourney, so every little bit helps. Will not be going back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Bed was to soft and the gimmick dial on bed to adjust from firm to soft is a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nv

Close to all medical immediate needs er room near

Posted May 19, 2016
It was fair just needs repairs to the room. Front desk awesome nice and friendly and helpful.