Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Physicals aspect of the room were disapointing

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: most things
Breakfast was good. Electrical recepticals in room were worn out. Plugs would fall out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

The bed was very very comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Breakfast was a little disappointing, however the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson Nevada

Do not waste your money

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There is a target next door
Checked I to room, lights didn't work, room floor disgusting, boogers and human fluids splattered on everything, phone didn't work, room smelled. No iron, only one wash cloth and interior was falling apart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Electrical problems with plug ins and light fixtures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el Paso, Tx.

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Dead bolt was broken, Jacuzzi was broken, you had to walk outside to get to the pool, no toilet lid, microwave was broken, and everything was cold for the continental breakfast. Not worth the money! I've been in Days Inn much nicer than this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Uncomfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The beds were very uncomfortable, the pool was not working, not enough towels, no shampoo and there was like a molding smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Used to be good...

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We've stayed here several times over past few years and it has declined. This last time the non-smoking room smelled like a stale ashtray. The king bed had two huge craters, as if the mattress belonged to two very large, bed-ridden people who stayed there for years, and only had two pillows. There was no alarm clock, none of the wall switches seemed to operate any of the lights except the bathroom and shower had some dead bugs in it.
4 out of 5
by Seanan

Convenient Pit Stop

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for a quick pit stop for my travels. I did ask for a wake up call and didn't receive one and unfortunately missed breakfast that the hotel offered. However, the area was close to a few fast food breakfast places so I liked that convenience and also a short drive the the connecting highway I needed to be on.
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels