Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nv

Close to all medical immediate needs er room near

Posted May 19, 2016
It was fair just needs repairs to the room. Front desk awesome nice and friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Very clean

Posted May 18, 2016
motel staff were extremely nice and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington, nm

front desk

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: get rid of that front desk worker or train her better
Location: mall w/diff food to choose was good.
i made 2 reserv. 's . 1 for a friend and another for us. they brought their confirm. #'s but were told i had to be there in person. it was a huge inconvenience for me since i had to be at softball tourney as the coach for 12yr old girls. my wife couldn't check in also w/our conf. #. something has to be done about this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
1. Pillows are too high . Requested softer pillows and was told they would be provided. However, house keeping never provided. 2.Room was cleaned daily as long as tip was provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las cruced, nm

Good for a short stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
No problems. Breakfast ok but nothing special. Never could access many of the tv channels listed as available. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Needs work

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Had a suite. Microwave didn't work. Tv had no remote to adjust volume. Looked old but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely consider this motel again for future needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much to list......
Location: Was not in a good location.....to far from my appointment the next day.
Hotel was run-down and looked to be understaffed. Not enough towels or washcloths (only 1) and not very clean. I felt uncomfortable in the parking lot, had to park a good distance from my room and it was not in the best of areas. I will not be returning to this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Kind staff but room was not only outdated but dirty. We found a used deodorant on the floor and nail clippings on the carpet. Revolting.
3 out of 5
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels