Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The continental breakfast was a joke. TV wasn't working properly. Heat/AC wasn't working properly either. Appeared some residents there were permanent. Considering we prefer non-smoking, people just hanging out smoking. I'll never go back.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY


Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Able to right in front of room. Pool was nice.
Cons: Fix the computer. Improve breakfast
Location: Close to where my family lives. Casinos
Breakfast was so-so.Was supposed to have computer, but it was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Old hotel with smelly rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast was served @ 430 a instead of 6 a for the balloon dawn patrol show on Sat. This is appreciated.
Cons: Needs update most esp the carpets.
Location: International balloon festival which was awesome.
You smell the old carpet as soon as you enter the room. I kept the vent in the bathroom all the time to remove the stench. Carpet looks so old, looks like never been changed at all. The other room assigned to my sisters smell smoke even if it was a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located in the center of Rio Rancho.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Very nice, quiet and clean. Go to Wreks for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was conveniently located.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: See remarks above.
Cons: See remarks above.
Location: No experience for the immediate area.
The room noise level was very distracting ... the noise from walking on the floor above us and the flushing of toilets noise kept us awake. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rio Rancho nice location, easy to find.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: clean, friendly staff
Cons: softer pillows. too fluffy
Location: just passing through NM
Nice motel, excellent staff. enjoyed the stay good location,
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Days Inn

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: It is reasonably priced. Good location.
Cons: the cleanliness and QA of housekeeping
It was alright however they did not stock enough towels or wash cloths even after we asked the next day. The coffee pot was not emptied and coffee was not restocked. Could not find anyone to help us at first.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable but carpet dirty

Posted Sep 7, 2015
It was a good hotel for a one night stay but the carpet was stained and dirty.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price if you just need to sleep

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hard to get to with the road divider; had to enter through the shopping center and turn around to get to the entrance. Older building, mold in the shower and hard beds. Air conditioner worked well and the parking was easy. Breakfast was good with waffles, eggs (called cheese omelette, but not quite), fruit, and fruit yogurt. There were mini buns, oatmeal and cereal too.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parsonsburg MD


Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to family and centrally located for where we wanted to go. Also enjoyed the complementary breakfast.
Cons: Monitor the pool water temperature and keep it at a pleasant temp.
Location: A mall, Target, and Walmart close by. There was a public pool nearby. Sandia Tram not too far off. Plenty of restaurants close by as well-Cazuelas!!!!
This hotel was ok. My only real complaint is that the indoor pool water was toooo cold to enjoy. The grandkids could not enjoy the pool and neither could I.