Ratings based on 1,638 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clovis, NM

Very close to ABQ International Sunport but so are

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New mattresses
I was blasted by the odor of chlorine immediately upon entering the hotel. Luckily it did not permeate the 3rd floor. The staff were young & helpful. When I asked for restaurant recommendations I was only given chain restaurants. I had to push for a local restaurant & it was delicious & the directions were excellent The mattress was too soft & the sheets were suspect. I would not return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, close to Costco gas station.
Cons: Have staff park shuttle bus in another location, instead of in the ramp to the front entrance. Add another entrance to enter into facility.
Location: Close to Costco gas station and airport.
One night stay while traveling through Oklahoma. Had to move my vehicle during check in, as staff parks their shuttle van in the ramp to the front entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place for an overnight near the airport

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: X PEDIA
the staff were wonderful and accommodating. The room spacious and clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuba, NM

My experience

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I have stayed many times at this hotel, it's where I stay before I fly out of Albuquerque. I love the soup they serve for supper, the friendlessness of the staff and how clean the rooms are kept. I haven't been able to avail myself of their breakfast so I can't rate it as my flights are usually pretty early. They always offer me something to take with me if I'd like though. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly, efficient staff
Arrived at the airport at 11.30pm and picked up immediately by a very nice lady in a free shuttle. She then checked us in as well. All very quick which was a welcome relief after a long journey. Room was nice and breakfast was ok, if a little basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

Good area close to what we were in abq. for.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable and quiet.
Cons: ???
Location: Bio park, zoo many other attractions close by.
Hotel staff, front desk (Gaby and Lashere) were very helpful and knowledable about there job and the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Convenient, Friendly, Family Type Experience

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and provides shuttle for late and early arrivals/departures.
Cons: No suggestions.
We were so pleased with the hotel and all the staff. The shuttle back and forth to the hotel was wonderful and close to the airport. We were treated just like family by everyone. Soup was even provided when we arrived at 6 pm The hotel staff also helped us print our boarding passes. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Convenient

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Very close to airport. Good and responsive shuttle service, very friendly staff.
Location: Near airport
Close to airport. Room was a little worn down and exceptionally small, much smaller than it appeared on website, probably because it was right next to elevator which seemed to take a chunk out of floor plan. I had made reservation well in advance, and got the room at a good price, but I felt like maybe I got what I paid for. Hotel didn't seem full so I think we could have been given a better room. Made me feel hesitant about booking a hotel through AARP Expedia the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Staff,location
Cons: it was fine for overnight before an early flight out.
Location: Convenient for an early flight out of ABQ
Convenient to airport. We had a problem with a car rental and the staff went out of their way to help us solve it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Hidden gem

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: can't think of a thing
Great hotel, great price, close to the airport. The young woman at the front desk was professional and friendly, even when a very rude guest barged in to make unreasonable demands. With very clean room, comfortable bed, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness centre, and free breakfast, what more could you ask for?