Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel convient to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Clean room, friendly service, and convenient shuttle service to the airport. The quality of the food at the continental breakfast could have been a little better but it was quick and sufficient for those needing to catch a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalhart, TX

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We came to have a place close to airport that was affordable and it didn't disappoint. Was surprised how updated and nice the hotel was. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Applebees within walking distance and a brewery too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Highly recommend, friendly staff and close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Friendliest and most helpful staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, location (close to airport and restaurants).
Cons: parking lot looking its age
Everything we needed was provided in a warm and friendly fashion. The hotel was showing its age, mostly the parking lot, but beds and other furniture were good to excellent (we stayed in two different rooms). Breakfast was not great but the staff were so nice and tried hard to please. It was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Great from start to finish!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, cheerful room, and very helpful, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good hotel clean room. I like the tile instead of carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our Favorite Hotel in Albuquerque

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff; clean, quiet, attractive rooms; bright roomy dining area; breakfast and 6pm soup; well maintained pool and hot tub; airport shuttle.
Cons: This sounds frivolous, I know, especially for the price, but I would love if all the rooms had a massage chair like the one in our rooms.
Location: Close to the airport, airforce base, and hospital. Loads of restaurants. All of Albuquerque within 20 minutes via the two freeways
Our last visit was over Thanksgiving and Days Inn Suites Albuquerque offers a clean and quiet respite. We've all had the experience of feeling invisible to the staff but NOT HERE. The kids hit the pool as soon as we unpack while the adults relax in the pool spa. Relaxed. I feel relaxed as soon as we walk in the front doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Very convenient hotel for early airport departure.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We stayed at this hotel as a 1 night stay before an early morning flight out of the nearby airport. Hotel staff contacted me the day before our arrival to see if we needed a complimentary airport shuttle ride which was very nice. Front desk staff and shuttle driver very friendly and offered us hot soup and toast complimentary upon our evening arrival. Beds were very comfy after a long drive. Minutes from the airport. We requested 3:45 am shuttle drive back to airport which they also did. Very happy with this hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best airport hotel I've been to!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The staff was great and so accommodating. This place is seriously convenient and great. They picked us up from the car rental and also dropped us at the airport (5 minutes away) at 6am. Started breakfast a little early for us so our baby could eat, and gave us some milk for her bottle because we had forgotten to buy some. They also stored some stuff for later pickup by someone a few hours after we had left. Overall, this hotel was a great call and they really went above and beyond to make our travels with a one year old less stressful! I don't know her name (sorry, forgot to ask!), but the employee with dark hair, a nose ring and 2 daughters and a son was so great! She was there morning and night, coordinated all the above stuff I mentioned for us, was so professional and we loved her! Hotel itself was clean and the room was fine for our needs. Also, we didn't use it but there's a pool open until 11!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: The free breakfast
The staff here is very friendly and the room was comfortable. We skipped out on the breakfast which was not very appetizing.