Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great place to stay. Only downfall was luke warm hot tub. Otherwise nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Wife took a shower and it was blazing hot no matter how she tried to adjust it. I took my shower and I could choose between cold and luke warm. Other than this the hotel was nice, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Texas

Very convenient to lots of activities. .very nice

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This hotel went above and beyond to help my family and cater to our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Love their suites. Enough room for all. Good breakfast and enough food at happy hour to call it dinner. Decent pool. Friendly staff. Convenient location. The only thing I could think of to dislike is they don't have free lotion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Request a room away from the freeway.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Cons: Better windows on the freeway side of the building.
The hotel is right next to the freeway which is busy day & night. My room was on the freeway side with Incredible freeway noise all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lovington, NM

I wanted to try a different hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness, Professionalism, Courtesy, and most of all the managers on each shift made it a point to say hello to each customer.
Cons: Make bigger rooms to hold 2 king size beds per room.
Location: We stayed at the Albuquerque area. There was so many stores and restaurants near by. I personally went to Walmart, Ihop, and Rock and Brew.
I was going thru Expedia and reviewing hotel choices. I'm very picky and wanted so many amenities in one hotel instead of picking and choosing. I started to see everything Drury Inn offered. I was absolutely amazed. It had everything I was looking for and then some. When I arrived, I was greeted by friendly and professional staff. I was very tired from my 5 hour trip. I didn't want to smile but your staff made it so easy to smile again. Check in was so fast and easy. Rooms were clean and seemed cozy. I was very impressed with the long mirrors on the doors. I also loved the fact that my husband and I was offered drinks and hors d'oeuvres. My children loved the fact you can eat popcorn, nachos, hot dogs, and soda. Breakfast was served hot and always refilled promptly. The beds were comfortable. Staff always had a smile and asked what they could do to help make our stay better. I will definitely be staying only at Drury Inn's from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

I always stay there when traveling through town.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly, great staff, food available on arrival and in the morning.
Cons: A little larger area to walk dogs would be nice.
Location: Easy access from I-25 in Albuquerque. I am always traveling between Colorado and Arizona. So - I don't know about things to do nearby.
Beautiful, clean hotel. Wonderful, hard working staff. Steve, the manager is so nice and cares about each and every visitor. The hotel is SO pet friendly. ($25.00 for 2 dogs) The hot munchies in the evening and the hot breakfast are included in the price. There are several restaurants nearby, but why bother?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Love that they're pet friendly. Having our furry friends stay the night with us made it feel like home. Breakfast was better than any restaurant we could have gone to in town and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely look for Drury Inn wherever we go in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Very nice and dog friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean, spacious, nice staff, quiet, dog friendly. Wish they had gluten free bread available...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Hotel near doctor office

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Elizabeth at the front desk was amazing. She gave us helpful information and went above and beyond to make us comfortable