Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albququerque

bleh

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Loved our stay; but hated the smell of cigarettes in our room. Perhaps air out the entire floor. Loved the family friendly atmosphere and the pets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Former Best Western fan...now a Drury Fan

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: PET friendly - PET lovers more likely GREAT 'kick back' small dinners for families and travelers that don't want to go out. Free drinks too!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A little north of town. Not much walking for dogs, but okay. 10 min to downtown.
We travel with a pet - usually always stay in Best Western, which has been good...some not so much however. On our way to Flagstaff, AZ we couldn't get in the BW, so looked up what other 'pet friendly' places there were - OMG we LOVE Drury. Pets ? NO PROBLEM. Stayed in Flag for 2 days, then went onto Albuquerque .... another Drury - they have it down! Every night free dinner, and drinks! Every morning a real breakfast - not just cold cereal and bagels. LOVE IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Very nice staff...everyone friendly and helpful. Rooms nice, but could use a bigger bathroom in the room we were in. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Close to interstate

Posted Nov 25, 2015
That evening snacks and breakfast was great. The front desk staff were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dated feel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
When we tried to check-in a little early, we were "reminded" that it was before 3:00. 99% of the hotels we normally stay at accommodate us an hour early without scolding us. The room was clean but dated. Entire hotel was very dated looking, clean with an old feel. Most guests we saw were elderly so it was very quiet for sleeping at night. Breakfast was very crowded and not as good as other chains. We feel this older hotel is overpriced. We stay in the area frequently and this was our first and last stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Great hotel, good value

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great experience as always, we stay here whenever we visit Albuquerque. Never a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from San Antonio, TX

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Clovis

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel with an extra friendly staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels