Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good all the way around

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Great location with a dozen restaurants within walking distance. The staff is extremely friendly...especially Rosa.
Cons: Probably a year or so away from a interior update
Pleasant stay with very friendly staff. Convenient location, with access to the everything. The morning buffet is better than standard, but don't expect a culinary event. Evening cocktails and snacks are similarly rated. Can't beat the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel and pet friendly Free drinks Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, cost, roomy suites for families, free breakfast
This hotel has easy access on and off I-25. It's comfortable, quiet, and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. A nice free breakfast buffet is included. This a good hotel for families at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The accommodations and hotel staff were very friendly. Great location near places to eat.
Cons: Southern side of hotel faces Interstate 25 and off ramp. Lots of road noise during the weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
A great hotel for Albuquerque. I have stayed in many others and this was great in comparison.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of the Balloon Festival

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I had a really nice stay at this hotel. Everything was perfect. The staff really made it exemplary, specifically Isaac, Natasha & Dominic. They all went over and above the call of duty and were just lovely. I would gladly stay here the next time I'm in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Business or pleasure would be okay to stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Easy to acess from I-25. Nearby restaurants, but had plenty to eat at breakfast buffet and social hours in evening. Not too far by car to Old Town,etc or Sandia Casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Family friendly

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I was very impressed with the friendly and cordial welcome when I checked in. The hotel offers a full breakfast and dinner. Many families with kids enjoyed both while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great free amenities. Poor sleep quality.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything about the experience was fantastic - **except for the quality of sleep. We heard every noise in the hall and outside. We were on the 5th floor and could hear people yelling in the parking lot. Every door slam shut, and we were at the end of the hall. Once it quieted down, it was great. The staff was friendly, great snacks and breakfast! Pet friendly too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo NM

Great place to stay in Albuquerque!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable. Free full breakfast.
Location: Easy on & off freeway. Plenty of nearby restaurants.
Quiet, comfortable room. Great breakfast! We plan to stay here every time we visit Albuquerque.