Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel centrico, servicio profesional

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: La libertad del uso de los servicios y la mabilidad del personal
Cons: Extension de horario de comidas
Location: El hotel esta muy cerca del centro de la ciudad y del parque Cliffs
Incluye todos los servicios neesarios, comida, distraccion y descanso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great hotel, friendly staff, nice room!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our stay at this hotel couldn't have been better! We were traveling with our dog so the evening happy hour with food was perfect! Very friendly staff! We will be staying at Drury Inns whenever possible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Easy access to city/freeways. Great food, drinks.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Loved so much, stayed another day. Kick back free, breakfast free, pool lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Nice dinner time surprise!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel was a last minute booking on our way home. We were exhausted and hungry. When we checked in we were thrilled to find out there was a free dinner buffet! They also served free adult beverages as well. Only downfall the bathroom was tiny, tiny, tiny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Amazing!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Staff incredible- the BEST we've ever seen! Suite was clean and spacious Generous hot breakfast Fresh popcorn at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality

Posted May 18, 2016
All the staff were very friendly and hospitable. We will keep coming back when staying in ABQ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basketball tournament

Posted May 3, 2016
In Albuquerque for a weekend. Hotel was sold out everyday. The staff was excellent in providing customer service and keeping the hotel clean. I will be back next time I'm in Albuquerque
5 out of 5
by PAT

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were very nice. If you go into Old Town be careful. Our vehicle was broken into.
5 out of 5
by Darla from Jacksonville

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. The price is right, the staff are very friendly and helpful, Dominic at the front desk was awesome. They have a "kickback" every evening with free drinks and a small buffet. Wifi connection was good - didn't drop once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The receptionist , Isaac was very pleasant but was unhappy with the facilities. Elevators are dirty, doors being slammed, breakfast not that great, too many uncontrolled kids. The worst part is that we wind up with a handy cap room. No offense but they are just bare bone rooms. The last three hotels I have booked with expedia seems like they all want to put me in a handicap room. I mentioned it to the receptionist the next morning and he said , "its because you booked through Expedia".