Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice hotel room comfortable beds and very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: House keeping-only made one bed because we had blanket on the other. Never cleaned the floor when we were there.
Location: Location is great-off the highway. Movie theater close by and many restaurants
We were in town for a regional meet for our daughter. Room was clean-which I am picky with hotels and cleanliness (housekeeping service after we were in the room was not great). Great perks for a family with the free breakfast and free evening snacks (which is enough to consider as dinner), free adult beverages in the evening. Jordan at the front desk was amazing. He was very helpful-pulling up directions for our meet. He is a valuable employee, very courteous and helpful. We decided to stay an extra night rather than the original plan to leave and stay in Santa Fe before heading home. He was able to give us a better rate than we received with Expedia. All front desk staff and hotel manager were great! Buffet they provided was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

just passing through

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Liked check in and check out. Liked room. Like convenient location. Liked breakfast.
Location: Next to the highway in Albuquerque. Means, you can go north south east or west, or explore the city and vicinity. What's not to like?
My 18 year old daughter, who usually stays at AirBnB places with me and rarely at a travellers' hotel such as this one, loved staying here and said she wants to stay in this kind of place a lot. I told her to have a career that will allow her to do a lot of business travel, and she will get her wish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Very Modern, Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: All the facilities.
Cons: Noisy air-conditioner.
Location: Very nice location with desirable restaurants around.
All that you can ask for. A noisy rattling air-conditioner was a spanner in the system!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to I25

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice not having to go out to eat after a long day of driving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, Free breakfast and dinner, And free internet
Location: We climbed the mountain behind the hotel (It was very easy) and there are plenty of restaurant around there
Fast check in, No hassle at all, friendly. the room was good size, and clean. the pool is inside and large. the gym is small but not bad. The breakfast and dinner was fair in options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EZ to get to, pleasent staff. Room was large

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: size, location and the feeling of belonging
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: Plenty to choose from..shopping and a choice of restaurants
Met the mgr...Professional and friendly. I enjoyed mingling with the other patrons at the social time and AM breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean, roomy, and the beds comfy. The complimentary early evening 'meal' was a nice surprise
We discovered Drury Inn while on our road trip through New Mexico and Arizona. We weren't happy with the previous hotels we'd been to, so thought we'd give it a try. Although we paid a little more than planned, it was worth it. We'll definitely use them again on our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Our room was clean, just a little small with an awkward bathroom setup. But the staff made this a 10-star experience. Everyone at the buffet, the front desk, the cleaning people & the managers were above and beyond friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Spacious room near good food options nearby. Quiet and comfortable beds