Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Love that they're pet friendly. Having our furry friends stay the night with us made it feel like home. Breakfast was better than any restaurant we could have gone to in town and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely look for Drury Inn wherever we go in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Very nice and dog friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean, spacious, nice staff, quiet, dog friendly. Wish they had gluten free bread available...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Hotel near doctor office

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Elizabeth at the front desk was amazing. She gave us helpful information and went above and beyond to make us comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family stay during renos

Posted Feb 3, 2017
While having our kitchen remodeled, our family stayed here. I had called the morning of to see if they could allow for an early check-in. They were very accommodating and allowed us to come 3 hours early, even though I booked through Expedia. I'm very impressed! The cleanliness is welcoming as soon as you walk into the lobby. Memo checked us in quickly and was great. When we got up to our floor, there was a maid standing there who greeted us then asked us to be careful as they just shampooed the carpets and they were still damp. Our room was nice and clean. Bathroom oddly shaped but it's functional. Equipped with a microwave & refrigerator. In a world of Keurigs & Ninjas, the coffee maker was a complete let down. The breakfast is the best I've ever seen from a non-all-inclusive hotel. Donuts, muffins, bagels, toast, oatmeal, waffles, eggs, buscuits, gravy, sausage, coffee, tea, milk, juices, coke machine, etc. The KickBack evenings is another reason why we'll be back. Every night there's a whole free food bar. Nachos, salad, pasta, tacos, chicken strips, hot dogs, baked potatoes, etc. Seems to change a little every night. The other amazing thing is that when you check in, each adult receives a drink card. That's 3 free alcoholic drinks per night during 5:30-7pm. Yeah! The maids are so sweet & capable! Kudos to Daisy & Maria! Coffee & tea & coke machine open all day long. Just help yourself. Indoor pool is huge and we used it at least twice daily. Hot tub is nice & ho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Overnight in ABQ

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I don't travel very often but always look for Drury Suites whenever I do. I've never been disappointed with the facilities and amenities. In Albuquerque the Drury is particularly well located for the needs of my two recent trips, and I would not consider another option unless they were sold out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Classy place, good value

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Convenient, staff are service oriented, efficient rooms, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

stay ta this hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The sign in staff was great and very clean..
Cons: It was all great.
Location: Tram for the mts and the zoo
The stay at this Drury Inn was just as good as all the other Drury Inns we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks great, very inviting.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
All was great! Friendly staff, clean, well maintained hotel. Breakfast was tasty. Bed was comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler,AZ

Nice hotel, Weird bathroom

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice hotel and staff. Very clean. Very pet friendly. Bathroom was odd shaped and very small. Vanity sink area barely big enough for one person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice and clean. They do allow dogs, which is why we stayed there. The breakfast and dinner were fine so we did not have to go out and eat after traveling all day. All the staff were very friendly as well. I will stay there again if traveling through ALB.