Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great free amenities. Poor sleep quality.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything about the experience was fantastic - **except for the quality of sleep. We heard every noise in the hall and outside. We were on the 5th floor and could hear people yelling in the parking lot. Every door slam shut, and we were at the end of the hall. Once it quieted down, it was great. The staff was friendly, great snacks and breakfast! Pet friendly too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo NM

Great place to stay in Albuquerque!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable. Free full breakfast.
Location: Easy on & off freeway. Plenty of nearby restaurants.
Quiet, comfortable room. Great breakfast! We plan to stay here every time we visit Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIHUAHUA, MEX

HOTEL AGRADABLE DE FACIL ACCESO

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: LO QUE ME AGRADO DEL HOTEL ES EL FACIL ACCESO PARAS INGRESAR ASI COMO PARA ACUDIR ALGUN LUGAR DE INTERES
Cons: LO QUE CREO QUE PUDIERAN MEJORAR ES QUE TENGAN MAS PERSONAL BILINGUEE EN EL AREA DE ADMINISTRACION
Location: EL HOTEL SE ENCUENTRA SITUADO EN UNA ZONA DONDE ES FACIL ACCESO EN VEHICULO SE ENCUENTRA CERCAS DE LAS PRINCIPALES CENTROS DE ACTIVIDADES TURISTICAS
UNA AGRADABLE ESTANCIA CON EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES CERCAS DE LOS PRINCIPALES CENTROS COMERCIALES Y DE FACIL ACCESO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Nice hotel in Albuquerque

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very good experience. The check-in was easy. Free hot breakfast which was buffet style with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, etc. Nice comfortable room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

Convenient to expressway.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Oatmeal was delicious, bagels were fresh and good.
Cons: Major updating needed. Can still use southwestern theme but more contemporary.
Location: Didn't care, just passing through but have been in ABQ before so know there are many places nearby to visit.
Needs updating. Looking dated, dark, a bit shabby. Using black foam plates, etc. with all the dark wood was depressing and didn't make the food look inviting. Has so many grab bars in the room I thought I was in a nursing home!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room had a strange smell like it wasnt very clean. The swimming pool was not enjoyable becuase it was to cold. The staff was really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice place to just relax

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Had a great stay. Just relaxed. Had the 5:30 kickstart drink for the evening. Nice amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff very friendly, room spacious, happy hr and breakfast was very tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

good stay experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean rooms, pet friendly, good staff, safe neighborhood, and right next to a good number of restaurants like Panera and Thai restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home.