Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Overall good experience. Room was clean and was a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by GRM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your experience with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very pleased to hear that we met your expectation and earned your positive rating. We hope to hear from you on your next visit. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Management not really concerned with people

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was nice.
Cons: The odor in the room was strange. The pool was filthy.
Location: n/a
There was a miscommunication regarding a change in dates for my reservation. I had to change my reservation by one day due to a death in my family. The manager would not refund the previous day's charge even though the hotel was not 100% booked (in other words, they did not turn away anyone due to my reservation.) The manager did give me a little bit off the current day's rate when I started to walk out. This is the only motel I have ever stayed at that thought more of the money they had been paid (for absolutely no service performed) over the possible future repeat business that may have been generated by extending me the common courtesy of not charging for the previous day. If it had not been late, I would have continued on home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
John, I understand your frustration, and I want to assure you that this mishap was entirely unintentional and also very out of the ordinary. When situations like this arise, we aim to be as helpful and accommodating as possible. I apologize you experience a laps in service while you stayed with us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The sheets were stained and the bathtub was dirty. Friendly staff and an ok get ready and go breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in some ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. Please come see us again and give us a chance to show you a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas Trip

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok nothing more, the was good but probably will stay here again, some characters at the breakfast room which is 2 tables in front of the hotel front desk, made us a little uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by Irma

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not in the best part staff was not to friendly the room was clean. There seem to be locals living in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by chris from chama, nm

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Kindred Hospital
5 out of 5
by Susan B from Albuquerque

Nice economic downtown hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has comfortable, nicely equipped rooms with Wifi, a refrig, microwave, coffee maker. Staff are friendly, breakfast is good. The location is convenient for buses, cafes, and downtown. Nob Hill is also an easy bus ride away.