Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids,IA

Close To Interstate and Food

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Interstate and food!!
Cons: More than one ice machine.
Location: There is a shopping center right across the street. It also has a movie theater. Waffle House restaurant right in front of the hotel.
There was lots of parking available. They are pet friendly. Smoker rooms are available!!! The manager was very friendly and helpful when we had questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet & Comfortable for our needs

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate for our needs. We just needed a place to sleep for the night and it was perfect for that purpose. The room was quiet and comfortable. A/C worked great. Shower was nice. The only downside to the hotel was the free breakfast. It wasn't that good. But, they had coffee so I was content.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

overall good deal

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location just right off the highway. About 15-20 minutes from the Balloon Fiesta.
Had some issues in the beginning with the room but the very nice staff made sure we got a better room and that we were happy. Also I left an important item in my room and the owner helped to mail it to my home. Very nice people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was rude. Locked me out from checking in. Had to use the little window. Hassle checking instead
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst stay ever

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel ever!!! I booked a king smoking when I arrived the guy said that the room I booked wasnt avalible i had to pay that price for a smaller room queen nonsmoking