Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 17, 2017
The pool was dirty spa didn't work air in room was broke sheets had blood the work was yelling in the morning outside of room and want to argue horrbile to wake up to had to leave early because the worker horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Peaceful nights sleep

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I came in late and left early. Comfortable bed quiet location while close to I-40. Exactly what I was looking for. Flew into ABQ to go to Ramah and Zuni for job interviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Worse ever

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The first time I went to this hotel someone tried to get into my room with my four kids. I reported this to the front desk and they said that was normal. They weren't even concern. Then I called the manager Anna and she said she would give me a free night stay whenever i come back. She said she would let the front desk know. That never happened. So i stayed again because it was close to the place I need to be. This time the bed covers were dirty so were the sheets. It was disgusting. I couldn'tget a refund because they couldn't get a hold of ANna. I thought ok I will give them one more try. Wrong idea. The remote was missing, fan and A.C. didn't work, alarm clock in there. Pool was closed due to an incident from another guest. Hot tub was not working. Front desk ladies were rude and unhelpful. They checked my room when I was checking out but they didn't do that with other guests. I'm Native American. Tried numerous times to call manager Anna, no avail. I tried to ask for owners but they said that they love in CA somewhere and they wouldn't care and that they only care about the money. Ughhh I tried to be patient and gave them several chances but just got worse each time. .. Don't ever stay there again. Worse, terrible, disgusting, awful and prejudice to Native American people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Ice machine didn't work and towels we're dirty.
3 out of 5
by Monty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by merlinda

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
On going issues since we arrived. Our lives were endangered. Our room almost caught on fire due to unsafety electricity wiring. Our belongings were damaged from the smoke.
1 out of 5
by Julian

Never again

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry this wont let me say what i need too. Just a few words adult love stains on bed with burn marks and stains on rug of poo. Non refundable and horrible service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a nice area.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Mostly positive experience except that the jacuzzi was not working, the front door handle would fall off, and the restroom door wouldn't close until you lifted up the toilet seat (the restroom was small).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

the room was very dirty with dogs hair on the rug

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: nice Hotel but so sad the room was dirty.
Cons: Clean the room
Location: good location & lots of restaurants
Room was dirty. Blood all over the wall around the toilet paper holder. Dog's hair on rug & dog crap in the corner of the bedroom on the rug at the back corner of the bed. Very disappointed in the room as your rooms have been very good at the other Hotels we have stayed in. Told the front desk & they said they made a note of it & in the morning the girl told us they should have moved us to another room but the evening staff never mentioned it. They said they made a note of the dirty room. Also took a &50 dollar deposit from us for security for room but sure didn't check it before we stayed in it so that was very unfair. We don't get the &50 dollars back for a couple of days so just hope they refunded it to us. We told them about the dirty room so they couldn't charge us for it being in that shape. No vaccum that rug for a long time that we could see. Sorry about the complaint but the morning staff told us we should report it. THanks Gary
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels