Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel. Easy Access to restaurants, etc!!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice king suite! Practically a full kitchen! Sink and all! They do provide dishes, pots, pans, etc. to cook up a quick meal!! I do however must include there is no full breakfast as stated. We were really bummed out because everything else was awesome! Next time we will just bring our own eggs !!! Lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay at a great price!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I slept very well and the bed was comfortable, just what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to read you had a clean, comfortable stay in your room, for an affordable price, and that you valued the friendliness of our staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, good view

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet and nice view of the mountains, depends what side you got, the other side was a different view.
Cons: The breakfast service was not all that, I guess that's why they have a kitchen for you to make your meals.
Location: Location was difficult to get to from coming from Coors Rd. The quickest way was Alemeda. There is a shopping mall, movie theater and restaurants.
A hotel behind the noice. Nice! Took awhile to check in, there was only one computer. Hotel room was GREAT, nice kitchen and comfy beds. The hotel location was behind a vehicle dealer, made it very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you enjoyed the view from you room and how comfortable your room accommodations were. Also, we will work on making sure our check in procedures are more proficient for guests. thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Desk clerk was like a robot. Hotel had a bad smell throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies on the odor issue and that one of our staff members was not the most energetic. We will work on eliminating the odor and making sure our staff are providing a war welcome to guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than adequate

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and in room kitchen was great as we prefer to eat our own prepared food as was refrigerator and microwave. Close to mall, restaurants and theaters. Clientele is good, mostly business people and felt safe. Stayed for over a month during relocation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay and for a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that you had a great experience during your time with us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Upside down mattress

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: checking out!
We arrived the night before Thanksgiving. We connected the kids' devices to the wifi only to discover that it was so slow as to be useless unless we chose to pay for upgraded bandwidth. The bed was so hard it literally hurt to sleep on it. The next morning we realized that the mattress was upside down! Then we used the shower only to discover that it didn't drain properly. When we asked to have these things fixed the person at the front desk said he couldn't do anything about it but change our rooms. We didn't want to re-pack and settle our family of four so we ended up just flipping the bed and re-doing the bedding ourselves. The "breakfast" consisted of a small assortment of pre-packaged granola bars and muffins. They wouldn't allow any sort of discount for the horrible night's sleep because we had booked it thru Expedia! Will NEVER stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your bed was upside down when you arrived to your room. Unfortunately when payment is processed through a 3rd party for the reservation, the hotel is unable to issue any refunds/discounts on the nightly rate. Also, in response to your feedback, I have met with our staff and shared your review with them so this situation does not repeat itself. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be back.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and I felt safe staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness of the room and that your interaction with the staff was a positive experience. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.