Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Right next to I-25 and I-40, 5 mins to uptown, 10 mins to oldtown and 15 mins to downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pool was great, free parking and overall good for a trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to provide feedback on your experience here. We are happy to hear that overall you were pleased. If there is ever anything I can do to assist you in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Justin T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin from Phoenix

Bad wifi

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The internet does not work well at all and it was impossible to get any work done there due to that. Also while the food was OK the service at the restaurant was terrible and had a very dingy feel to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments about your recent experience in Albuquerque. PLease accept my apologies for the poor internet service during your stay, I understand how important it is to stay successful while on the road. We have passed your comments to appropriate team to ensure this is not repeated, as well as the breakfast service. Please let us know if and when we can assist in the future. Sincerely, Justin T General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silke from Alamogordo, New Mexico

Super tolles Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren nun schon das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel,sind Top zufrieden, Hotel liegt mitten im Zentrum von Albuquerque, alles ist gut zu erreichen, toller Pool, perfekt wenn man mit Kindern unterwegs ist, hat auch Whirlpool und Sauna. Sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from farmington

Too expensive

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
if your going to spend this amount of money I suggest you stay at the Hyatt down town, double tree, or isleta casino. The beds are hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Boston

Not bad, just not the best area

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
just a little photography hunt in New Mexico. Since I was going North and South, and the airport is in Albuquerque, it made sense to stay in the city between jaunts up north and south. I stayed close to the airport, so this is where I chose, but the airport area is not the greatest - a giant freeway, baffling to the newcomer, is right next to this hotel, which is about 6 miles from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good accommodation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Tourist trip. Hotel not far from University of New Mexico but not within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels