Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Over 2 hours to check in. Front desk kept losing confirmation number. Asking same questions o we and over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Convenient to the places I needed to go.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It was accessible to the places I needed to go during our stay in Albuquerque.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at the hotel.
The hotel served us very well. The handicap accessible room was quite good with a roll-in shower and plenty of space to maneuver. The breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel off Fairfield

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel staff was helpful and nice but our room had these orange pillows on the bed that were dirty like they had not been washed and the pillows themselves were not very comfortable was tossing and turning from neck hurting . Then on the second day our towels uses towels werebfolder wet and stained and put back for use . I called front desk they sent a very nice young man to bring us towels and he was apologetic and helpful . Hotel was nice would defiantly just suggest change in pillows and always putting new towels
5 out of 5
by Daniela

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
As always very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great place the rooms were really clean and the receptionist answer questions we have on the area everything was really closed from the museum to the zoo great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Intrusive hotel employee

Posted Mar 13, 2017
As if the traffic noise wasn't bad enough, a hotel employee entered room without knocking at 8:00 in the morning. I will never stay there again, and I will never recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, This has been addresses with our whole team, and confident its resolved and wont happen in the future. We apologize for this creating a poor experience. Sincerely, Justin T. GM
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels