Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

It was a nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was a relaxing stay. How ever; pigeons outside the room window were too noisy at 0500..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington, nm

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The front desk were very nice and helpful. The tv wouldn't turn on when we got in but we called for front desk and they sent a maintenance man to help almost right away. The only thing was I accidentally left a jacket there and nobody turned it in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, NM

Nice Hotel, Close to about everything

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great location, nice clean quiet and safe hotel. Was great for a weekend stay just to go and do something different then come back to a nice hotel with a mini fridge. Excellent comp breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Perfect for overnight stay and close to the airport
3 out of 5
by sue from texas

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
must be one of the first of their hotels, mold under handles and shelves around tub. did have two safety handles which i like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK not great

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: location to the airport
Cons: Improvement in hotel cleaning staff and how they are not leaving all the things needed for the stay.
Location: We visit family.
We had to ask for shampoo and conditioner the first night we got there. There was not a bag for ice and no bath soap just face soap. Room was clean and we stayed 3 nights but had to ask for shampoo, conditioner and soap every night. Breakfast was okay. Don't know if we will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Saguache

Close to the airport and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here, the hotel was close to the airport and had lots of parking. The hotel was well kept and clean outside. The check-in took under one minute, the interior of the hotel looked very nice. The room was clean and felt comfortable. The bathroom was clean but needed a little maintenance because the paint was peeling in the corners. The bed was clean and comfortable and very quiet. The breakfast was fair, nothing special just the standard chewy eggs, biscuits and gravy, nothing bad but nothing special. I liked the location, the price and the fell of the hotel and I plan to stay here again on my next trip back from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, they read our request to have a room near an entrance or elevator for family member who has difficulty walking. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable, quiet room and clean bathroom! Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels