Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was run down, dirty, and the bed was hard and uncomfortable. However, they seem to understand these concerns and are now going through renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel!! Would stay there again!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Affordable and comfortable!! The shower was great and breakfast hit the spot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is currently being renovated.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: proximity to airport, terrific staff
Cons: Better room insulation between floors
Location: Close to the airport
Noisy upstairs guest on our head. Hopefully will put in better insulation during the renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall the hotel was great. Only exception was the pool. It is very small. It was crowded with adults and children. Literally standing room only when we took our little ones swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not far from town

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Nice Breakfast
Cons: Not really
Location: Old Town
Easy driving to Downtown and Old Town Albuquerque. If you are looking to purchase turquoise jewelry, go to Old Town Center. Take the Sandia Peak Tramway and Cable Car up to the peak. Great views. Near the University of New Mexico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

It was a nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was a relaxing stay. How ever; pigeons outside the room window were too noisy at 0500..
1 out of 5
by debbie from Santa Fe

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
TV didn't work, iron didn't work, and a SWAT team was in the lobby about to take someone down at t Applebee's next door- scary place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington, nm

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The front desk were very nice and helpful. The tv wouldn't turn on when we got in but we called for front desk and they sent a maintenance man to help almost right away. The only thing was I accidentally left a jacket there and nobody turned it in.
3 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, NM

Nice Hotel, Close to about everything

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great location, nice clean quiet and safe hotel. Was great for a weekend stay just to go and do something different then come back to a nice hotel with a mini fridge. Excellent comp breakfast