Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Sonoma County, California

Late night flight, late night arrival.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It took about 15 seconds to check in. Then we walked next door to Applebee's for last call and a bite to eat. Breakfast was good with cooked eggs and sausage on offer in the buffett. My only complaint is that the window in the room only opens about six inches. I like to sleep with lots of fresh air. Not possible here. The beds were comfortable and the shower excellent. Friendly staff. Clean, quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Relaxing!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Our weekend getaway was very relaxing. Comfortable beds, breakfast was excellent, loved that we had access to the beverages. Quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stop between Colorado and Arizona.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the staff is very accommodating.
Cons: Don't change anything.
Location: We were on our way back from Arizona. We live in Colorado. It works for us.
Loved our stay at the Fairfield. Wonderful breakfast. Staff is very caring. Good location next to Applebee's for dinner. Would definitely book there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was unaware that they are doing major remodeling. The lobby was torn apart. If I had known, I probably would have booked somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at Fairfield. I have not been disappointed. Area was nice close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes Pretty Good

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Yes pretty good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Bathroom Renovation

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The renovated bathroom was awesome with the new walk-in shower. The breakfast was horrible with stale, dry pastry and rubbery scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay by DFW

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Be aware that on the service road where this hotel and others are located, there are numerous big trees that hide the signage for each hotel and makes it quite easy to miss the hotel. The road is one-way so if you miss it you have to drive back around and start over again (luckily we didn't miss it but almost did). The continental breakfast was good but could stand to have a little more variety.