Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Defiance, AZ

Hotel is sort out of the way but close to I-25.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
For the price I believe it's reasonable, only concern was my first impression. The front office staff wasn't very friendly. Other than that I was pleased with the accomadation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of you stay. We are please to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel with a friendly staff!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the yummy breakfast.
Cons: The wi-fi
Location: Easy access to the freeway and close to the airport.
I loved the easy check-in and check-out. Nice breakfast, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at GuestHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our hope that you choose us again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Frequent business traveler. It was good for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at GuestHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our hope that you choose us again on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Unfortunately for me, my luggage was stolen from my truck in the hotel parking lot. I approached Nannie and she said the manager would be in at 9am and never sympathized nor did she offer any assistance. Once the manager arrived, she was not better. She complained she would have to review the video minute by minute, was not sympathetic or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean, comfy

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Everything you need for a nights sleep, nothing extra to add. Not a luxury spot, but clean, comfortable, and just what you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at GuesHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our hope that you choose us again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for your stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at GuesHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our hope that you choose us again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great place for a cheap overnight stay. The staff was very friendly. Only issue was that the wifi and internet was out and never worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at GuesHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our hope that you choose us again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alls well that ends well

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: proximity to airport, price
Cons: new carpet would make it smell a lot better. at least in that room.
Location: Car required.
It was the cheapest room near the airport, we had a VERY early morning flight. What could go wrong? Ultimately, nothing did. But when we pulled up to the hotel we were nervous. Not the best location. Rough neighborhood to one side, freeway to the other. The staff at check in were kind and sweet. The room didn't smell great. But we were on the third floor, so we opened the window and went out to eat. We know the town, so going to Farina pizza was fantastic and not too far. The room smelled better when we returned, but we kept the window open all night. Even though it was January! A few hours later we were up and making coffee. Just fine. Showers- great water pressure! In the end, it was a fine experience. So- for the money- it was fine. I probably wouldn't go there again, but nobody got hurt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at GuesHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is our hope that you choose us again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
It was a great experience staying at Guest House with very affordable cost. Room was very clean and quite, staff was friendly and helping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will choose us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK since they allow pets

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: They allowed pets
Cons: Most everything
The motel was sad, but I needed one near the airport that allowed pets. The TV wouldn't turn on with the remote, nobody ever answered the phone at the front desk, the hot water was a joke and the outdoor door wouldn't open after hours with my room key. The front desk people couldn't care less about what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Dan B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.