Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slightly Disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleaniness
I was overall pleased with the hotel, staff and stay. However, there were rodent droppings on my bed, nightstand and floor that ruined the overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock

nice room and view

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: towel need to be bigger
Location: the magic mally mall is close and so is walmart and unm
this is one of the nicest places i have stayed in the past year, the room was clean and beautiful and bed is soft and flat screen tv was kool too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the freeway

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Nice accommodations. Very quiet. Over night trip near location I needed to be the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Good Facility, Hard to Locate

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Nice clean room with all of the amenities. Good parking and friendly staff.
Cons: Better signage at the point of entry.
Location: No comment. We arrived late after driving 600 miles. Left early the next morning. Great breakfast provided.
Very good facility, but location on a landlocked property is hard to find even with a GPS. Other than that, everything else was a quality experience. If you arrive late in the day and plan to have dinner, be sure to take your car. Very difficult or impossible to walk to locations in the immediate vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our shower had some one else's hair in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Albuquerque stinks...

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Bathroom was a little rundown. Shower fixtures/bars were rusting, and grout was missing in some spots. Overall, the bathroom seemed like it needed some updating. Other than that, it was good. I've never been a real big fan of Albuquerque. It's a dirty and crime ridden city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim

Cozy

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was convenient to the interstate. However accessing the parking lot was a bit odd. The room was very clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed the late checkout time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pearse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan from Huntsville

a nice surprise

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hidden gem , great room ,excellent location , we were minutes away from everything we wanted to see,great service great people