Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dale

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
A somewhat older Hampton, but as usual, very clean and comfortable. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Galva, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants
The hotel was nice and clean. A good place to spend night on a road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, convenient location.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice hotel with friendly and accomodating staff. Good breakfast selection. Located next to microbrewery and variety of food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joseph City, AZ

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and not bad, overall. Walls are a little thin and could use some black-out curtains. Wi-fi was adequate and hot breakfast was a little bit above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Hotel in mid-town Albuquerque

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location off of freeway.
We only needed a hotel for one night and were happy to have found this one. The entrance was a little tricky to navigate, but we figured it out without too much trouble.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It is an older hotel, but clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
A comfortable & clean hotel that suited our needs. No complaints or issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: room was clean and breakfast was great.
Cons: The hotel should not allow other entities to make reservations at their hotel not knowing what rates or taxes are being charged to their customers.
My room was very nice and clean and breakfast was great. The issue I had was when I checked out the hotel said they were unable to tell me how much my credit card was charged for my room. They said they did not know my room rate or the tax I was charged since I went through expedia. When I called and made my reservations I was not aware that I was not booking thro the motel. I feel this is a poor way to run a business.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels