Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Nice Hotel for our one night stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were frustrated initially since it didn't look like this Hotel could accommodate the two of us and our three grandchildren, but ultimately the staff tried to locate ahide-a--bed and eventually gave us bedding to make a pallet on the floor for our youngest so we could all have a good night of sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El paso

ok for a short stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We stayed for two nights. The room was clean but the bathroom needs some updating. The sink was very small and the shower had some mold on the tiles. We asked for a queen bed but it felt more like a full. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Roswell,NM

Great place for the money

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. The Wi-Fi was not the greatest, but worked. The breakfast was very good, and kept the kids happy. There is a little business center right in front of the hotel that has a brewery/taproom, and a couple little places for food. The Coronado mall is a couple minutes down the road which was very nice, and the hotel is pretty much centrally located in town,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Fluffy pillows and blanket. So cozy. Nice bathroom.
Good wifi. Clean and cozy room. I wasn't there for very long. Mostly just to sleep but they allowed me to have a late check out and the black out shades were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice Brewy and eating area across the street. Very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Good but breakfast could have more of a selection

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Breakfast could have more of a selection. Like what New Mexico is famous for. Green chilli . Washers and dryers not working. Hall ways are very hot.
4 out of 5
by T.j. from Berthoud, Coo

quick

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We came in later than we thought we would.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Seen Better Days

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
Cons: Update the whole place.
A bit run down and old. The wifi didn't connect and the heating and air unit is an old style wall unit.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels