Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa paula CA

Nice hitel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Greate service, nice staff, good fod!!!! Greate location, nice rooms, evreting good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Car break in

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel and staff was nice, however my truck was broken into it did not seem like a suprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Convient Location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Was able to get plenty of rest, nice and quiet. Bed was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Great location and very comfortable room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Dark paneling/quiet room/comfy bed-pillows/clean/very friendly and efficient staff/great breakfast/wonderful coffee and cookies/modern/Room 421.
Cons: Cold, cold showers. Hot water is not to be found on the 4th floor. Room 421. Indoor pool would have been great.
Location: Good variety of restaurants and entertainment within walking distance. Perfect location to get around town, accessible.
The room was beautiful and we got a very good nights sleep. The breakfast was great. Excellent hotel staff. Good location because the local restaurants are within waking distance. However, the HOT water in the shower was sub par, very minimal. It has been a long time since I used to take cold showers. This is the second time that we have stayed on the 4th floor, and the second time that we have had to take cold showers. Room 421. Please, please remedy this condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Easy to get to. Great staff. Lots places to eat close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Nice Hotel for our one night stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were frustrated initially since it didn't look like this Hotel could accommodate the two of us and our three grandchildren, but ultimately the staff tried to locate ahide-a--bed and eventually gave us bedding to make a pallet on the floor for our youngest so we could all have a good night of sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso

ok for a short stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We stayed for two nights. The room was clean but the bathroom needs some updating. The sink was very small and the shower had some mold on the tiles. We asked for a queen bed but it felt more like a full. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Fluffy pillows and blanket. So cozy. Nice bathroom.
Good wifi. Clean and cozy room. I wasn't there for very long. Mostly just to sleep but they allowed me to have a late check out and the black out shades were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice Brewy and eating area across the street. Very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Good but breakfast could have more of a selection

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Breakfast could have more of a selection. Like what New Mexico is famous for. Green chilli . Washers and dryers not working. Hall ways are very hot.