Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Very clean. Friendly, accommodating staff. Breakfast buffet was not as good as other Hampton Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Check in was smooth, the room was typical. Appreciated the large dorm refrigerator in the room. A good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Needed a place to stay for the evening. Convenient location off the I-40 with plenty of parking. Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, very nice indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Co

Posted May 6, 2017
Well kept room and nice staff. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for traveling.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Stayed one night while on a trip. It was very convenient, clean, and the breakfast was great to have in the hotel before continuing on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Openness and Friendliness

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff were open and friendly to request and helping with booking another night in the same room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and attentive staff.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great facility for the price. The rooms were comfortable and the hospitality was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, hospitable staff
Overall the hotel was an excellent place to stay. The room was clean and laid out nicely. The free breakfast and overall facility offered a lot to make our stay a good one.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Hampton Inn - Albuquerque

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, but the room was a little dark....not enough lighting. Very comfortable. Taking into consideration that we stayed at a Best Western in Gallup that cost less and had a better room and breakfast, I'd rate this one a A and not A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, and the pool was great!