Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great Hotel off of I-25

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: It is a newer hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close location to many places to eat.
Great Breakfast, newer hotel, close to may food choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Jackson Hole, WY. Stayed 4 nights

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Cleanliness.
Cons: Bathroom was too small and the couch and chair was terribly uncomfortable. Was that a pool?
Location: I thought it would be closer to downtown, but you had to drive everywhere. Good place to stay, though, as it is central to Yellowstone, Grant Tetons,
Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was great. For the price we paid, though, the bathroom was very small and the furniture was extremely uncomfortable. The pool, if you want to call it that, was ridiculously small. Not worth paying more than is usually paid for a Hampton Inn--no matter the location. I would recommend or the right price, but not nearly what we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quemado, NM

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, hot breakfast
Cons: You can't do anything about it, but freeway noise.
Location: We had medical app't.
Comfortable room, upscale amenities. Only flaw was problem at check in as I had reserved 2 rooms on 2 different days and he could only find one. He had to search around and I showed him my Expedia booking and he finally found it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate but got placed in the room next to the food preparation area. Staff said they would inform morning crew so we would not be awakened at 5:30 but we were. Weird room arrangement as well. Description stated bar/lounge but it's just common area seating.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Was a nice place to stay for the night. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Lewsiburg, TN

Fabulous stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
As we checked out, I told the front desk staff that this may have been our best hotel stay ever! The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. They not only made recommendations of things we should see and do while in town, but also took interest in our experiences. Every need we even slightly expressed was met immediately with a smile. The Hampton experience was a highlight of our trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerqure NM

Great over night stop

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great over night stay and enjoyed the tram ride at the Sandia mountains. Good breakfast and very warm and welcoming staff. Thank you !!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels