Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
friendly staff, close to work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Fourth stay at this location breakfast was not as good as previous visits..No fault of the staff just quality of the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We had an enjoyable long weekend in beautiful Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Saving the environment?

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The room proudly boasts its environmental consciousness by not offering phone books or Bibles. It was clean and comfortable but not the environment I care to stay in for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juarez

Nice and conveniently locaed

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Clean, confortable and well manteined hotel. Regular hotel breakfast but a kick of delicious green chile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Short stop on our way back home. I love Hampton Inn and Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 STARS!

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quick but great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient and comfortable to stay in
Cons: No complaints here
Location: There are several restaurants nearby so you have a variety to choose from. There's also a movie theater down the road.
I had to stay overnight last minute but checking in was easy. Even though my reservation didn't show up right away, the front desk was nice about it. The bed was super comfy. The breakfast was delicious and they have green chile! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Right off I-25 and Jefferson. Great place to stay with several restaurants nearby. Breakfast was excellent! Bed was comfortable and it was quiet.