Ratings based on 1,395 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Bed was comfy, but tv channels didn't work, needed a sleeper bed for my daughter and it was terrible. Doorframe was cracked, hair in the tub when we got there. Noisy because it's next to a main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very pleased with room & staff. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Proximity to everything.
Cons: Nices a little cosmetic improvement. Getting old.
Location: Near airport, city, church, and hospital.
I spent a week in this pleasant hotel while I looked for a house to buy. The staff were very helpful. I had no problems during my time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Easy access with plenty of parking. Restaurants just across the street. Breakfast was one of the best I have found with scrambled eggs, ham slices, sausage, potatoes and toast. Also available was the usual array of cereals, cold and instant hot, with fresh fruit and yogurt available. Juices, coffee, and teas were available. Great room with friendly staff. Very easy check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ight

Posted Mar 2, 2017
For some reason they don't have light eliminating blinds so I saw the city lights all night and the sun came up bright and early which also bothered my sleep since we were facing the side of we're the sun rised. ( andyes I tried moving the blinds but that was it)Beds aren't that comfy I tossed and turned all night as well. Also I can hear when people near me take a shower since it's pretty loud. OTHER THAN THAT everything was nice and clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Awesome, clean , friendly. And a great price all in one i will b staying there from now on..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: The common areas could be a little cleaner, stair wells, ice machine and trash cans were neglected.
Location: Easy on/off freeway
It was fine for a one night stay during a road trip. Definitely a bargain compared to the other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton IL

Good location nice breakfast, but will not return.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast was nice.
Cons: Repair, update, vacuum, brighten up the room. Refrigerator can be replaced too noisy. Put in a door guarded at the bottom of the locking door.
Needs some repair. Large gaps under the doors, needed vacuuming, dismal and needed some updates. I did not sleep well did not feel comfortable and secure. I will not return. Surprised this is Wyndham owned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HobbsNM

Excellent for the price. Very comfortable king.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff. Weekend desk clerk (forgot her name) excellent knowledge of city. Stayef the week9 of 0f 1/27th thru 1/29th.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room was dirty, there were hairs in the restroom, a half smoked cigar was left on the dresser, i found the previous guests food in refridgerator .