Ratings based on 1,347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good local, easy access, only 1 problem... Slow shower drain. Only disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Has everything you need to sleep and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location and comfortable accomdations.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Accessibility and staff.
I have been staying there for several years while visiting my daughter and her family. They live in Albuquerque. The hotel is close to my daughter's home and travel is more than adequate because of easy accessibility of the nearby freeway. The rooms are spacious, clean and well maintained. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I recommended this hotel to a nephew and an Air Foce buddy of mine and they have stayed there themselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Okay for just overnight stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the TV and the adjustable handheld shower spray. Location was good because of its convenient access to the interstate.
Cons: The hotel could use a general overhaul. I.e. The TV table had holes from the old TV. The edges of the desk and table area were worn. Carpet is dreary
Location: It's close to the interstate. Don't know about what is nearby.
Considering my stay was to shower and sleep only, this hotel was okay. I wouldn't want to spend much time in my room. It seemed dark and dreary. Obviously this hotel is old and warn in places. It had a nice TV though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Detroit area

An ok place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location was close to freeways.
The hotel and staff were ok. Nothing to rave about. The breakfast was less than good...the food that was supposed to be hot, was luke warm or cool. The refrigerated choice had 2 yogurt flavors. We were told there should have been hard boiled eggs, but neither day (2) we were there were they available. The milk was kept in a pitcher in the fridge...I think should have had individual cartons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

Nice hotel close to airport . Smoking room good

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stayed at hotel to catch an early flight. Spent the weekend there.to.attend my daughters wedding. Hotel a little far out for attending the events. Liked the smoking room because my husband smokes. Not many hotels havevthis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good hotel, concerning credit card procedure

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad stay and hotel at all for the price. I've stared there previously and never had problems. I did have a concern once again about how they handle credit cards for incidentals. They make a photo copy of the credit card to keep it on file. In this day and age I find that concerning since anyone working there now has access to my card number!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor quality breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Old hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Old hotel. Terrible pillows and bed. Room was clean but very worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was a great experience except when my husband fell into the grass burrs in the parking lot. Luckily some stopped to help him up.