Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired in need of update

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clearly old and I need of some TLC. Lobby area is nice but rooms are old and tired. Rug needs to be replaced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to crash while in transit.. Worked great,good location from airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Hilton Garden Inn??

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to airport, fast check in.. and hot water. That's really the only things that were positive about this hotel.
Cons: Parking is sketchy and little scary. Check in was fast but clerks very young and unprofessional for the Hilton brand. First thought upon entering room, Motel 6. Very ordinary and dated, peeling wallpaper in bathroom and rust in tub. Can hear neighbor flush the ultra suction toilet too. Turned on heater and to my dismay, smelled like moldy gym socks. Yuck. With late check in, waS not happy about room service closing at 9. Plan on taxi if early flight. Requested shuttle and was told, "our driver didn't show up today." Lastly. The bed. Please On behalf of all your future guests, change those mattresses to your signature beds, linen, down comforters and pillows. Worst bed ever. Was EXTREMELY hard and uninviting, after a long flight, I almost cried. Worn sheets and thin quilt like bed cover was so horrible. The only reason I booked this room was by name only. Our usual wonderful Sheraton was full.
Location: Turn around and go to Sheraton or Hyatt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Always courteous Hilton associates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nice price

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, hot tub didn't work. I hope they fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Love this place! Always stay here before flights. Food great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
the customer service was great, the room was clean and the shuttle service is amazing too. I stayed 2 nights one on our way and one coming back from our trip, the beds in both rooms were very uncomfortable. I didn't get any rest other than the best this hotel is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hote, they need to fix the hot tub

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the perfect stay for the Duke city marathon . Having a kitchenette available for our vegan daughter made the stay much more comfortable . The only drawback to the hotel was the pool and the hot tub because the pool was lukewarm and the hot tub wasn't hot at all which was a bummer for our marathon her since she wanted to sit in a nice hot tub after the race .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ease and service

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Restaurant had really good food. Bed was amazingly comfortable.