Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I'm so glad the pool was nice and clean. Last time the hot tub had foam. Gross!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by pamela j

Hotel was run down not very clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was run down and not very clean.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Be carful when booking

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel overbooked room. We made reservations 2 months in advance. The television in our room did not work. The front desk was very rude when notified about the television.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

great stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Travel cross country. Love HGI. The light bulb was burnt out in the room at the room entrance. Notified front desk, it was changed quickly. Had drinks and flat bread pizza at the bar, good friendly service. My only complaint was we were towing a u haul trailer with our car. The main entrance was blocked from new paving, which left limited parking on the lot. They have an underground lot, we were unable to use that.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

quiet,covenient location

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean,quiet room (except for the air-conditioning going on and off)and very convenient location,as I had an early flight.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel super-close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Employees were great and the airport shuttle was wonderful.
Cons: Not a thing from the hotel's perspective,
Nice, clean, hotel with very lovely employees. On-demaind shuttle can have you at the airport in less than 2 minutes! Will definitely stay here again! The only bad part was that Expedia apparently only booked one of my 2 rooms and I could not reach Expedia support (got caught up in IVRU hell) so we could not get it straightened out, and we had to pay for the 2nd room. This was not the hotel's fault, but it caused a lot of stress, and additional money, at the end of an otherwise lovely vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothee

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was very good, but the service from Hotels.com was terrible. Our reservation for the pre-paid stay had not been transmitted to the hotel, so the hotel did not have a record of my reservation. This was clearly hotels.com's fault. It took a long time -- close to midnight for the hotel staff to get to the bottom of your negligence and to rectify the mistake your company made. Thanks to their persistence, the issue was resolved.