Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Easy Airport Access

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quite large room, nice touch with the comfort bed (you can adjust how hard the mattress should be), bathroom ok and free WiFi was nice. If there is anything outdated it is the aircondition unit which is under the window - very noisy when activated, even if not on, could here units from other rooms. Friendly staff at check in and when getting the on-demand shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel very close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great staff, great location close to airport as i wanted. Large comfy room, great bed. Access to centre of town was a short easy drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

Nice hotel closes to many dining restaurants.

Posted May 23, 2016
Awesome staff, very friendly and down to earth. First time I stayed here, but won't be the last.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 17, 2016
The staff were reliable and able to accommodate some of our requested favors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This was a reasonable place to stay for one night for an early flight the next morning at the nearby Airport. I wouldn't seek it out otherwise.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An example of placing younger people in charge.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I planned this trip for over a yr. only to have family a leave 4 girls unattended in an adjacent room to bang the door repeatedly, late at night, held up the elevators as a game, inconveniencing others until management had to be called. The assistant female manager at the desk was immature and repeatedly giggled loudly with other young males while my daughter and others were trying to use the adjacent library. Very disruptive. Poor attention to the needs of the customer on both of these levels.
5 out of 5
by Rose from Las Vegas NM

Convenient and Comfortable...a Great Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I selected this hotel because it was near the airport and had free shuttle service until 1AM. My flight came in very late and it was convenient to have the expanded shuttle hours. When I arrived, it was so late and I was in need of a light snack...the hotel had citrus water, apples, bananas and cookies. The room and bedding were very comfortable...I had to leave early and even though I only slept 5 hours...it was a good night's sleep...I had time to grab a bite to eat at the café...it was very good and very convenient...I plan to stay here again for future stays...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bathrooms need fans, room door was a lil difficult to open, stairs should be centralized