Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel ok, close to airport and expressway.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Just ok. The bed in our junior suite was not comfortable even with its comfort settings, which did not work. Not happy because someone pulled the fire alarm twice for no reason on the middle of the night. No communication from staff. The lighting in the rooms are pretty dim. Breakfast was good. The staff charged low, the final bill was for a higher breakfast rate. So watch the billing here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and close to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location
We stayed here one nigth since we had an early flight out the next morning. Room was great and the shuttle to the airport was easy and fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cost and convenience
Cons: see above
Location: just stopped for dinner and overnight. Motel easy to find off I-25
An excellent stop for us. The shower in 226 needs adjustments as the tub filled while taking the shower.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable place that is a quick 5 minutes from the airport. Fine for an overnight. Parking is very tight -- if you have a large vehicle you may have trouble navigating the tight corners and narrow spaces in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The public rooms seem fresh and modern. The actual bed room was a little shabby and the air conditioning growled all night. The place needs a serious remodel from the lobby on.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

Walking distance to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Free cookies & water in lobby. Walking distance to airport. Some carpet which I could do without. Self-service laundry. Small fitness center. Small indoor pool. Business center. Overall, a decent value if you need an airport area location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Love the hotel , was a home away from home. Very clean and workers were very nice. Enjoyed the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from Lake In The Hills, IL

Worthless Dial-a-Firmness bed. NO Breakfast!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was an extra $12 (plus taxes). Okay, I can understand that as most breakfast buffets are carb-loaded pre-packaged waffle/mini-muffin stands. $12 goes farther at a Denny's (heaven forbid) or a Chick-fil-A. But the Dial-a-Firmness beds are a flop. Sounds like a good idea on paper but execution has a ways to go before it is ready for prime-time. First of all, the tiny numbered dial is impossible to reach, it is covered by a velcro flap "seal", and there is absolutely NO feedback. Dial it to 1 or dial it to 6 there is no apparent difference. Did it pump up firmer or softer? Cannot tell. The rubber / plastic bladder makes a squeaky noise when you sit on the bed edge. It has something under the covers but is it noticeable? Crank it to 6...no difference. Crack it back to 1...no difference. Is it even on? I called front desk. "Oh you need to dial it WITHOUT someone sitting on the bed and wait 15 to 20 min before it is finished pumping in the desired firmness". Well that is ridiculous. Sitting on the "bladder" changes its volume and the desired firmness will change.