Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and close to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location
We stayed here one nigth since we had an early flight out the next morning. Room was great and the shuttle to the airport was easy and fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cost and convenience
Cons: see above
Location: just stopped for dinner and overnight. Motel easy to find off I-25
An excellent stop for us. The shower in 226 needs adjustments as the tub filled while taking the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The public rooms seem fresh and modern. The actual bed room was a little shabby and the air conditioning growled all night. The place needs a serious remodel from the lobby on.
4 out of 5
by Emilio from El Paso,Texas

Too small mattress

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was too small for the bed frame . Scratch legs getting out of bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night however the hotel was quite pleasant. Staff friendly and very helpful. Restaurant has great food plus having shuttle to airport also a plus! Would recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great room staff and close to airport. An easy 10 min walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Easy Airport Access

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quite large room, nice touch with the comfort bed (you can adjust how hard the mattress should be), bathroom ok and free WiFi was nice. If there is anything outdated it is the aircondition unit which is under the window - very noisy when activated, even if not on, could here units from other rooms. Friendly staff at check in and when getting the on-demand shuttle to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Laurence from Fort D

Accessible room?

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had to stay overnight last min. The other hotels in area were sold out so we took it but had the accesable room. Father inlaw is disabled so we are very fimilar with handicap needs and this room would be difficult for him. Small space hard for a lift to fit, small shower but is a true role in, lots of notes about do and don'ts. Has a nice nook for coffee and small frig.
5 out of 5
by sherry from Kenai

Going above and beyond.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling with a friend who wanted to visit her 91 year old sister residing in a nursing home nearby. The hotel was very nice and the location was excellent for our purposes. We took the sister out for dinner at a restaurant near the hotel that we found quickly. My friend left her jacket in the closet in our room and was in a dither. The accounting department and I worked out an arrangement so that the jacket could be mailed to my home in Alaska. All in all, it was a very good decision to stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Linda from San Antonio, TX

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was the breakfast, which when I found out $11.95/per person. Most hotels serve a free continental breakfast - which that was. Really, $12.00 for next to nothing. We skipped breakfast and went directly to the airport.