Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cost and convenience
Cons: see above
Location: just stopped for dinner and overnight. Motel easy to find off I-25
An excellent stop for us. The shower in 226 needs adjustments as the tub filled while taking the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The public rooms seem fresh and modern. The actual bed room was a little shabby and the air conditioning growled all night. The place needs a serious remodel from the lobby on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Easy Airport Access

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quite large room, nice touch with the comfort bed (you can adjust how hard the mattress should be), bathroom ok and free WiFi was nice. If there is anything outdated it is the aircondition unit which is under the window - very noisy when activated, even if not on, could here units from other rooms. Friendly staff at check in and when getting the on-demand shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel very close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great staff, great location close to airport as i wanted. Large comfy room, great bed. Access to centre of town was a short easy drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Great to stay but disappointed about the hotel charge that no one mentioned when we checked in
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A good place to stay when you need to fly out the next day. The receptionist was very helpful with sorting out some issues we had with reservations. The pool was clean and relaxing. A quiet place with restaurants close by. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by holly from arizona girl

Great for family!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was cery clean. Great style and great stadf.
5 out of 5
by JERILYN from St Paul

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
everything was super. Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels