Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very clean room and nice facilities. Enjoyed the evening hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to have you as our return guest on your next visit to Albuquerque!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel but parking was difficult-small spaces and everyone parked crooked. Air conditioner was controlled by wall not unit and made trip breaker and didn't reset do we came back to hot, dark room. Nice location and clean room. Decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and found our hotel to have a good location, clean guest room and good breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again on your next visit to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn stay.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent neat, clean, well maintained and comfortable hotel, with a helpful courteous staff ... a great choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and our Team Members. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you as a return guest in the future.
5 out of 5
by Becky from Las Cruces

Great stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the comfortable room for two nights. Great location for my work. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be convenient for you. I will be sure to share your kind words with our Team Members. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Lives up to the Hilton name

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Fitness center, guest laundry and overall amenities.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Quick access to San Mateo Blvd., which is a main drag with lots of restaurants, shops, etc.
Very nice hotel. Easy access off I-25. Fitness center has high-quality workout machines, no junk. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Donald from Denver

Busy in Albuquerque

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
uneventful stay which was nice. The second floor smelled of sewer the first day but passed over night. The hotel is nice and a great location for getting around town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly apologize about the smell you experienced on your first night with us, and I would encourage you to please notify any member of our friendly Team so that we may address that, or any issue. We do look forward to having you as our return guest soon!
5 out of 5
by Ellen from South Orange

Nice place

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great place. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doctors

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had doctors appointments at UNM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope that your Doctors appointment went well. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Expedia Sucks, only gave us the option to check out in Canadian currency causing a additional charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

happy with hilton

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable clean room exactly what I needed for my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!