Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My family and I stayed here for a couple of days during a swim meet. Very clean and great staff. The location was very convenient and close by our venue and easy access to the interstate. Very quiet, we would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient for your needs. We hope to have you as our return guests in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Large clean room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The most comfortable bed ever, large spacious room tea and coffee making facilities
Cons: The air conditioner was very noisy , my only complaint.
Location: If you don't have a car it is a problem here. I had to taxi anywhere I wanted to go which ended up quite expensive.
Even though I arrive several hours prior to the check in time of 3 o'clock, Tony on reception found a room that was ready. I had just arrived from Australia so a hot shower was very much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try to accommodate our travelers with early check-in requests, and I'm so happy that we were able to get you into your Guest Room so that you could get a shower after your very long travel all the way from Australia! Thank you again for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located to restaurants, shops, and coffee.
Super nice staff and rooms were clean, smelled good too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient and that you enjoyed our guest rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back as our return guest!
5 out of 5
by Darin from Utah

The manager cleans rooms too!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Check in was standard however when I opened the door to my room it hadn't been cleaned. I brought it to the attention of the desk clerk. She told me that the hotel was sold out and that my room would need to be cleaned. I waited in the lobby for about 20 minutes. When the manager approached me to tell me my room was ready I could tell she'd been working hard. Turns out that housekeeping had gone home for the day and that the manager and hotel desk staff cleaned my room. They did a fantastic job and I even got three free breakfast coupons for my inconvenience. Fantastic service!!! Good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Management Team is willing to go above and beyond to deliver excellent service, and it sounds like we certainly were able to do that for you! We look forward to having the opportunity to accommodate you on your next visit to Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
by David from Amarillo TX

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and quiet. A good room to relax in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We look forward to having the opportunity to accommodate you again on your next visit to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very clean room and nice facilities. Enjoyed the evening hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to have you as our return guest on your next visit to Albuquerque!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by Kashif from Plano TX

good value

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
good value
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-Star Review! We hope to have you as our return guest on your next visit to Albuquerque!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel but parking was difficult-small spaces and everyone parked crooked. Air conditioner was controlled by wall not unit and made trip breaker and didn't reset do we came back to hot, dark room. Nice location and clean room. Decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and found our hotel to have a good location, clean guest room and good breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again on your next visit to Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTINA

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Very quiet which we liked. Swimming pool open till 12 AM was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.