Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Lives up to the Hilton name

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Fitness center, guest laundry and overall amenities.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Quick access to San Mateo Blvd., which is a main drag with lots of restaurants, shops, etc.
Very nice hotel. Easy access off I-25. Fitness center has high-quality workout machines, no junk. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Donald from Denver

Busy in Albuquerque

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
uneventful stay which was nice. The second floor smelled of sewer the first day but passed over night. The hotel is nice and a great location for getting around town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly apologize about the smell you experienced on your first night with us, and I would encourage you to please notify any member of our friendly Team so that we may address that, or any issue. We do look forward to having you as our return guest soon!
5 out of 5
by Ellen from South Orange

Nice place

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great place. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doctors

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had doctors appointments at UNM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope that your Doctors appointment went well. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Expedia Sucks, only gave us the option to check out in Canadian currency causing a additional charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

happy with hilton

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable clean room exactly what I needed for my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice. Conveniently located. Noisy neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Cam

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank You for your 5-star Review!
5 out of 5
by Laura from Albuquerque

I could live here!!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel! My family and I am very comfortable in the room, room service was delicious. Best shower head ever... No complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our hotel to be comfortable. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed your Room Service and our shower heads! I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of our Team Members. We look forward to having your as our guest again in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

No fans for bathrooms or extra blankets for cots!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We requested a roll out cot weeks prior to our reservation. There was no blanket for the cot when we arrived. We requested a blanket, but were left extra pillows instead. When I tried to call the front desk it rang for 3 full minutes until I decided to go to the desk in person. I again requested a blanket and was given a light bed topper and told that was all they had. I also informed them that the bathroom fan was broken and was told none of the bathroom fans work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback from our guests, both positive and negative, as it allows us to the opportunity to look into areas which may need some additional attention. We are very sorry that you encountered some inconveniences while staying with us, and I assure you that we will address each issue you mentioned in your review. We do hope that you will reconsider staying with us on your next visit back to Albuquerque.