Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
We liked the fenced in parking & the locked front doors & id request after certain hours. I have 3 daughters all with long hair & after the pool, our hair needed lots of conditioning. I called the front desk & they were not at all stingy with extra shampoo & conditioner! I was glad I did not have to send my husband out to the store at that time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Decent room. Dining and beverage amenities could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located in Albuquerque

Posted Apr 23, 2018
It was a great room! Plenty of space for our family to spend time together. Pool was fun and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Decent stay

Posted Mar 21, 2018
The elevators were broken 1/2 our stay. Staff was friendly. Bathroom missing a fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do apologize about the elevator issue. We have corrected this issue. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Only problem was that Expedia was involved and Hilton wouldn’t make corrections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with your reservation. Reservations made through Expedia must be updated/changed through Expedia. We thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Room was great, beds comfortable. Service people were helpful and very friendly. The only complaint the floors hadn't been vacuumed in a while there were bows from presents on the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your concern with our floors. We will address this with our Team. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Was comfortable, breakfast was good Would like to see hotels with parking security
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback.