Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Western adventure.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My husband and I were on our Southwest trip and stayed one night in Albuquerque on our way to Colorado Springs. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and clean-up and it was close to amenities. The only issue we had was the pool was cloudy and the spa was filled with bubbles. We appreciated the free shuttle to Sandia casino were we had a delicious meal and entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us and found our team friendly and our rooms spacious. We hope to have you as a return guest in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preferred hotel when in Albuquerque

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Convenient location, decent price, clean and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasilla, Alaska

Very nice!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I was waiting to close on sale of my house....very stressed. The hotel was a wonderful escape! Everyone was so pleasant and couldn't do enough to make you staycomfortable. Clean room, wonderful,comfy bed and each employee was very professional. I've become a Hilton stayer for sure 😍
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our Team Members took very good care of you while you were waiting for your house to be built. We hope you'll keep us in mind for any friends or family members that may be coming to visit you and your new house in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Close to everywhere

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Quick check in. Clean, comfortable room. For some reason they had me in a handicap-accessible room. I have a daughter-in-law who is wheelchair bound and this room was designed well for maneuverability, except the do it which was e,cessively heavy. I did tell the dmstaff and they said they would talk to management
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our team members to be friendly and helpful. You Can Count On Us to follow up with Management regarding the heavy door that you mention. We hope to have you as our return guest in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean room.....

Posted May 24, 2017
The front desk clerk was rude. He did not give any info on the room. Breakfast was expensive. We were better off staying in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not receive the type of service you have come to expect from Hilton Garden Inn. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

quick trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was nice and clean the beds was starting to wear out with the typical dent in the middle
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding our beds and will certainly look into that concern. We hope to have you as our return guest in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Bad experience with the people that work for the hotel website listed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our website. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to discuss your issue in more detail. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Dolores

Worth the money!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Pool is open late which my children love. Located next to Cracker Barrel-awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our pool. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review!
4 out of 5
by cindy

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, easy to get to. One of our favorite restaurants was within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to found our location to be convenient. We hope to have you as a return guest soon!