Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Great Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: As mentioned above, the staff was great
Cons: The bathroom really does need some maintenance/updating the sink and toilet especially - at least in our room . . .
Location: It is a busy area of town with restaurants, etc. close by.
The staff was the best part about this hotel. Everyone, including housekeeping and maintenance were pleasant and professional. The front desk staff made great restaurant recommendations with very personable attention. They kindly helped us with our questions such as directions, exercise room, etc. The room was very nice, except the bathroom. The sink was quite cracked, the toilet bowl was very old/damaged and the tub drained extremely slowly. I did inform the staff of the tub situation and once again, they were kind and took care of the problem by the next afternoon. GREAT STAFF!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Our hotel stay was great. We were in Albuquerque to attend a concert at the Sandia Amphitheater. The location was great and not too far from the casino. Staff was very friendly as well as helpful. We had a great stay and would recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup N.M.

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Everything was great no complaints. Will be staying here again whenever we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos New Mexico

Our stay was very welcoming and comfortable we has

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The people that helped us were very friendly and helpful and nice because we couldn't find the place and we asked them for directions and got on line
Cons: Nothing had to be improved everything was cleaned and very organized and the employees were very friendly and helpful with my family and I and very cl
Location: The location was very helpful we had a lot stores that were close to us and the restaurant that were close to us so we found it very accessible for us
very nice and comfortable stay the kids had a good time in the swimming pool they also liked that they were able to look on the computers when they stayed there and were still able to talk to there friends. I would stay also say that they liked the fitness room to go exercise in the evening and the morning. We had a good experience and we also got to go shopping to all the stores that were nearby. And we also had a good dinner I cant remember what it was called but we had steak and shrimp it was very good and tasty. We also got to walk around the motel we got to see all the pretty flowers. And the pretty grass that was so green. We were able to sit outside on the grass to look at the people that were coming in and out of the hotel. It was very comfortable and my sister and I had a drink in the lobby and it was very relaxing for us we sat there for a good two hours just talking the lobby was very clean and comfortable. We also got to invite my brother and his wife to come and sit with us and visit with us for a while and then it got kind of late and my brother and his wife left and we went back to our room and our kids were watching a movie that they had found and liked we then stayed watching the movie with them until it ended and then we all went to sleep the next morning we got up and took our time to get ready and we were out by noon but still the employees were very nice and friendly I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family when ever they are over the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, convenient hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel was nice and met our needs, though the bed was a little to firm for our preference. Good staff and clean property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great Staff - accommodating to a late check out since we had a red-eye flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful hotel, King w whirlpool. delicious food in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Good hotel in a great location. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

service issues

Posted May 31, 2015
At checkin TV was not working. No hot water for shower on first day, just warm on second day. Beds were uncomfortable. They had a button to change settings from soft to firm. used first night deflated all the way and we could not get it to reinflate. We really were disappointed on this hotel. Have stayed at many Hiltons and service was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Because it was a Hilton I hold it to a higher standard. We stayed at a Comfort Inn the night before and the room was the same size and the bathroom at the Comfoet Inn was bigger. The price was lower as well. This hotel's rooms need to be spiffed up a bit. Also, I'm not fond of the Keurig one cup coffee brewers as they are bacterial breeding grounds and make the coffee taste like bleach.