Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had no view as advertised

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel clerk didn't have a friendly attitude. Beds were too soft. Tv channels very limited, Have to pay $10 for breakfast not even a free cookie. Other than that the room were just okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
room was clean and comfortable. would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I needed two beds, got a king . My children needed to sleep on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Good experience but needed a new mattress!! Staff was very nice!! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA USA Earth Milkyway...

5 STAR STAFFERS / 2 STAR BUISSNISS OFFICE

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Staff excellent and above and beyond for all their help during my visit. Business Office limited. Basically 2 computers, one printer that works... copy machine out of ink cartridge for 2 weeks... why there are no extra cartridges on site is as puzzling as no replacement for two weeks? All other areas and employees were exceptional. Why I came back and will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

PRINTER, HEATER AND BATTERIES

Posted May 26, 2016
Jams all the time... waste of time staff unjamming hourley. Jacuzzi never hot, just very warm. My doctor gave me a mini temp tester... your way under the medical benefits of 103/104. Main entrance key pad not working now2ed night in a row... and I told frontdesk and mmaintenance man... No good movies on TV... do not get most free air stations and only one movie channel with no choice to buy tv movies. No free Breakfast at all... Back to the Hampton Inn Expidia says all rooms have jet tubs... you don't and no jets for back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Breakfast should be free. Hotel rooms need update

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel was average but old & outdated rooms. Charging for breakfast is wrong. Include it in the room price, of which I thought was already high for what you get. No outside pool. Inside pool is laughable. No gift or food shop in hotel. I would not use hotel again. As advertised... Room was quiet & bed comfortable. It is close to restaurants. I find that a 3 star rating at most hotels is less than average overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Location is good

Posted May 7, 2016
Close to mall and restaurants, comp breakfast for Gold rewards members
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Exceptional from staff to clean room to good food.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location Staff Cleanliness food
Cons: Shortage of valet carts, but not a deal breaker
Location: close to casinos, mountains, and Old Town
Friendly helpful staff, Awesome well prepared breakfast, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Comfortable, clean and quiet in Rio Rancho.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The room layout was quite nice. And especially I loved how quiet it was.
Cons: On the fourth morning I noticed they left me 3 tea K-Cups and no coffee. So just a wee bit of quality control there.
Location: Right across the street from the Intel plant. Starbucks across the parking lot. Village Inn & other restaurants nearby. Easy access to petroglyphs.
Came to visit relatives in Rio Rancho. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to Rio Rancho and west side Albuquerque. Lots of restaurants and amenities in the area, including a StarBucks just a walk across the parking lot. Breakfast was good, but was an additional charge and not complimentary. A good number of the hotel guests appeared to be there on business with Intel across the street, so it was mostly a quiet, professional crowd and a few families. The room was very comfortable, bed was excellent, and I had a jacuzzi tub which was quite the nice bonus. Staff was friendly and polite. The in room coffee maker was a Keurig, so making that first cup of java to wake up with was easy. No weird filter packs to deal with.