Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I needed two beds, got a king . My children needed to sleep on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Good experience but needed a new mattress!! Staff was very nice!! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA USA Earth Milkyway...

5 STAR STAFFERS / 2 STAR BUISSNISS OFFICE

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Staff excellent and above and beyond for all their help during my visit. Business Office limited. Basically 2 computers, one printer that works... copy machine out of ink cartridge for 2 weeks... why there are no extra cartridges on site is as puzzling as no replacement for two weeks? All other areas and employees were exceptional. Why I came back and will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

PRINTER, HEATER AND BATTERIES

Posted May 26, 2016
Jams all the time... waste of time staff unjamming hourley. Jacuzzi never hot, just very warm. My doctor gave me a mini temp tester... your way under the medical benefits of 103/104. Main entrance key pad not working now2ed night in a row... and I told frontdesk and mmaintenance man... No good movies on TV... do not get most free air stations and only one movie channel with no choice to buy tv movies. No free Breakfast at all... Back to the Hampton Inn Expidia says all rooms have jet tubs... you don't and no jets for back
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Ramah, New Mexico

Much needed R & R

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Slept like babies since, the mattress was so comfortable and we were well rested after attending a graduation in Santa Fe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Breakfast should be free. Hotel rooms need update

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel was average but old & outdated rooms. Charging for breakfast is wrong. Include it in the room price, of which I thought was already high for what you get. No outside pool. Inside pool is laughable. No gift or food shop in hotel. I would not use hotel again. As advertised... Room was quiet & bed comfortable. It is close to restaurants. I find that a 3 star rating at most hotels is less than average overall.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Moriarty NM

Above and Beyond

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay!!! Only drawback was, we were about 5 rooms from the pool, and someone's parents felt the urge to call for their children, not, by going to the pool area itself but, by calling from the doorway of their room at about 8:00 am. Apparently "Kim" wanted to stay in the pool longer, a desire that the parents did not share. But I can say that the people that work there went above and beyond when I discovered that I had misplaced and lost a piece of jewelry, when I reported it, they immediately sweet out to find it and did, and I CANNOT tell you enough how Greatful I am to have recovered it. Thank you to All Staff that were involved, but especially to the young lady who found it on the floor in our room!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Location is good

Posted May 7, 2016
Close to mall and restaurants, comp breakfast for Gold rewards members
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e.g. michigan

Very easy to get to highway and other shops.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff was very friendly. Everything was very very clean. Enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Exceptional from staff to clean room to good food.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location Staff Cleanliness food
Cons: Shortage of valet carts, but not a deal breaker
Location: close to casinos, mountains, and Old Town
Friendly helpful staff, Awesome well prepared breakfast, great location.