Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had no view as advertised

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel clerk didn't have a friendly attitude. Beds were too soft. Tv channels very limited, Have to pay $10 for breakfast not even a free cookie. Other than that the room were just okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
room was clean and comfortable. would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I needed two beds, got a king . My children needed to sleep on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Good experience but needed a new mattress!! Staff was very nice!! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA USA Earth Milkyway...

5 STAR STAFFERS / 2 STAR BUISSNISS OFFICE

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Staff excellent and above and beyond for all their help during my visit. Business Office limited. Basically 2 computers, one printer that works... copy machine out of ink cartridge for 2 weeks... why there are no extra cartridges on site is as puzzling as no replacement for two weeks? All other areas and employees were exceptional. Why I came back and will return.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy from Key West

Not our best experience.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our room condition was a bit disappointing... curtain was detatching from its rod, found a pill and other small debris on carpet. Perhaps just a careless or rushed housekeeper. Front desk was attentive to our concerns and offered to pick up our breakfast tab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

PRINTER, HEATER AND BATTERIES

Posted May 26, 2016
Jams all the time... waste of time staff unjamming hourley. Jacuzzi never hot, just very warm. My doctor gave me a mini temp tester... your way under the medical benefits of 103/104. Main entrance key pad not working now2ed night in a row... and I told frontdesk and mmaintenance man... No good movies on TV... do not get most free air stations and only one movie channel with no choice to buy tv movies. No free Breakfast at all... Back to the Hampton Inn Expidia says all rooms have jet tubs... you don't and no jets for back
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Ramah, New Mexico

Much needed R & R

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Slept like babies since, the mattress was so comfortable and we were well rested after attending a graduation in Santa Fe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Breakfast should be free. Hotel rooms need update

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel was average but old & outdated rooms. Charging for breakfast is wrong. Include it in the room price, of which I thought was already high for what you get. No outside pool. Inside pool is laughable. No gift or food shop in hotel. I would not use hotel again. As advertised... Room was quiet & bed comfortable. It is close to restaurants. I find that a 3 star rating at most hotels is less than average overall.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Moriarty NM

Above and Beyond

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay!!! Only drawback was, we were about 5 rooms from the pool, and someone's parents felt the urge to call for their children, not, by going to the pool area itself but, by calling from the doorway of their room at about 8:00 am. Apparently "Kim" wanted to stay in the pool longer, a desire that the parents did not share. But I can say that the people that work there went above and beyond when I discovered that I had misplaced and lost a piece of jewelry, when I reported it, they immediately sweet out to find it and did, and I CANNOT tell you enough how Greatful I am to have recovered it. Thank you to All Staff that were involved, but especially to the young lady who found it on the floor in our room!!