Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

ROAD TRIP

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed, good room service food.
Cons: Noise from Traffic.
Location: I was stopping over on a road trip, no gas stations nearby.
Nice facility, good room service food, quite a bit of traffic noise in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall it was a Wonderful stay , the only thing was that the bed was a bit too Firm ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and easy access

Posted Jul 17, 2016
One of the nicest Hotels one stayed in big rooms clean comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't really have too much time to do anything other than dinner as we were only staying one night.
We only stayed one night but the hotel Was very convenient to all major highways. Easy to get to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfaction as Hilton Honors Member

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: BEDS!!! Especially when a Hilton Honors member requests handicapped room, make sure they are provided this, not just one handicap bar at front of tub
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico. Winrock Shopping Center
Check-in good. Our room clean, bathroom clean. Bed terribly hard, didn't get good nights rest for 4 nights there. Room next to freeway with noise all night long. As a Hilton Honors Member, I felt this was terrible Service. Both my husband and I handicapped, room was handicapped as far as one handlebar in tub area - that was all!!!!! I felt has a Hilton Honors member I should have been given better service and an actual handicapped bathroom!!! I will not stay at this hotel again!!!! Very disappointed!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to what we were interested

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: See "Write about your experience".
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Shopping, movies, restaurants
This was our fourth stay. The price was excellent (equivalent to lower places), close to the freeways, shopping, and restaurants. The rooms are good, service excellent, very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location, right off I-40. Area looked brand new and we felt very, very safe.
Cons: Maybe a happy hour from 4-6? It really was pretty perfect
Location: Again location. A new Ruth Chris had just opened & we ate there, the trip back we ate @ the hotel & It was ever bit as good as RC.
We booked for a stay on the 26th. we were headed to Flagstaff. We decided to stay on the return trip again because it was just that great! Michelle checked us in and offered us an upgrade. The room was excellent. We are Hilton Honors members so I guess that's why... It had a nice pool and hot tub. The return trip Michelle was there and called us by name, we remembered her too. She upgraded us again and again the room was excellent. We ate at the resturant at the hotel and the food was very good. The chef came out and took our order. Made us feel welcome and apprectiated. I look forward to going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Over all

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The Room
Cons: The bathroom door hits the ceiling light when you open the door.
Location: Location was great.
Upon entry the cooking smell was over whelming, they need to work on the ventilation system. We checked in at 9:30PM and it was a real turn off. The same smell in the morning...we did not eat there. We wanted to spend time with are grandchild on Monday and the slide in the pool was closed and is only open on the weekends, something we did not know. Nor was it indicated in any online information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overall great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Overall satisfied with hotel stay. Real clean rooms. Very spacious. Great view towards mountains. Could use better bed mattresses. Kids loved the swimming pool with slide. Bar closes early at 10pm though. Love the lobby area. Very nice and comfy. Really quiet all around. Would recommend to friends and family. Hope to be back in June so I will definitely be back here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The hotel was nice but we ended up with a room right next to the elevators and ice machine. There was so much loud talking and laughing in the hallways throughout the night that we didn't get much sleep. The beds were sleep number beds but didn't work. We followed the advice from the staff to reset the number but it never got softer. It was a very hard bed.