Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Albuquerque Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We were greeted warmly, checked in efficiently and sent to our sparkling clean room. We could not have asked for a more pleasant stay. This property is conveniently located to excellent shopping and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it is centrally located and so our boys could use the pool and waterslide. The waterslide was not working, which was a huge disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as we checked in we were informed the cable was out and not expected to be back on that day. When we got to our room the a/c was out, maintenance fixed it but it went out again, at that time we were upgraded to a suite with working a/c. The front desk was very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interstate Nightmare

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Half of the rooms face I-40. Room was too noisy. Could not sleep for two days. TV had no signal. Will not stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but no heat in the room.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We often stay at this hotel and like it. We arrived late this time to find our room still cold after a half hour, and complete unpacking. The room heater was not working. That can happen anywhere. The desk clerk was curt and indifferent but offered to send maintenance. After 1 1/2 hours with no repair and no call back I called the clerk again. "Had I called about the malfunctioning TV?", he asked. It was then very late, I told him to forget it and we went to bed under pillows for warmth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hello my stay at the hilton was horrible first of all the room had an extremely hard bed and traffic was loud could hardly sleep so morning came and we asked for a different room across hall and brianna was a great help for that. The bed was more comfortable and room was quiet but then some obnoxious guests came in to the next room over and they were extremely loud had to call front desk 3 times they didn't get quiet until 3am if i were running the hotel I would've went and knocked on the door whatever happen to good guest customer service i am truly disappointed in my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Right off the interstate...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Water slide, good breakfast, comfortable and clean room
Cons: Light bulb out in bathroom, loose wallpaper
Location: Located by plenty of shopping and restaurants
Nice hotel...we were upgraded from a normal king room to a suite. There was a light out in the bathroom that was inconvenient. Comfortable bed... Rooms could use a little contrasting color. Everything is pretty neutral gold. Water slide was fun! Your breakfast isn't free but it was good and enjoyed the service. For the money we felt well taken care of.