Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Right off the interstate...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Water slide, good breakfast, comfortable and clean room
Cons: Light bulb out in bathroom, loose wallpaper
Location: Located by plenty of shopping and restaurants
Nice hotel...we were upgraded from a normal king room to a suite. There was a light out in the bathroom that was inconvenient. Comfortable bed... Rooms could use a little contrasting color. Everything is pretty neutral gold. Water slide was fun! Your breakfast isn't free but it was good and enjoyed the service. For the money we felt well taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel. Indoor pool and water slide would be great for young children. In-house restuarant is nice and have other restuarants and shopping centers near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wait staff was very short and unfriendly. Noisy neighbors at 4a.m. Extremely uncomfortable beds. Waste of extra money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Bad bad bed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The first time I stayed I lived the bed in the room I was I'm. This time horrible to get it to work..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

ROAD TRIP

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed, good room service food.
Cons: Noise from Traffic.
Location: I was stopping over on a road trip, no gas stations nearby.
Nice facility, good room service food, quite a bit of traffic noise in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall it was a Wonderful stay , the only thing was that the bed was a bit too Firm ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and easy access

Posted Jul 17, 2016
One of the nicest Hotels one stayed in big rooms clean comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't really have too much time to do anything other than dinner as we were only staying one night.
We only stayed one night but the hotel Was very convenient to all major highways. Easy to get to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfaction as Hilton Honors Member

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: BEDS!!! Especially when a Hilton Honors member requests handicapped room, make sure they are provided this, not just one handicap bar at front of tub
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico. Winrock Shopping Center
Check-in good. Our room clean, bathroom clean. Bed terribly hard, didn't get good nights rest for 4 nights there. Room next to freeway with noise all night long. As a Hilton Honors Member, I felt this was terrible Service. Both my husband and I handicapped, room was handicapped as far as one handlebar in tub area - that was all!!!!! I felt has a Hilton Honors member I should have been given better service and an actual handicapped bathroom!!! I will not stay at this hotel again!!!! Very disappointed!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to what we were interested

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: See "Write about your experience".
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Shopping, movies, restaurants
This was our fourth stay. The price was excellent (equivalent to lower places), close to the freeways, shopping, and restaurants. The rooms are good, service excellent, very clean and quiet.