Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

ROAD TRIP

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed, good room service food.
Cons: Noise from Traffic.
Location: I was stopping over on a road trip, no gas stations nearby.
Nice facility, good room service food, quite a bit of traffic noise in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall it was a Wonderful stay , the only thing was that the bed was a bit too Firm ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and easy access

Posted Jul 17, 2016
One of the nicest Hotels one stayed in big rooms clean comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't really have too much time to do anything other than dinner as we were only staying one night.
We only stayed one night but the hotel Was very convenient to all major highways. Easy to get to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfaction as Hilton Honors Member

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: BEDS!!! Especially when a Hilton Honors member requests handicapped room, make sure they are provided this, not just one handicap bar at front of tub
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico. Winrock Shopping Center
Check-in good. Our room clean, bathroom clean. Bed terribly hard, didn't get good nights rest for 4 nights there. Room next to freeway with noise all night long. As a Hilton Honors Member, I felt this was terrible Service. Both my husband and I handicapped, room was handicapped as far as one handlebar in tub area - that was all!!!!! I felt has a Hilton Honors member I should have been given better service and an actual handicapped bathroom!!! I will not stay at this hotel again!!!! Very disappointed!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to what we were interested

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: See "Write about your experience".
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Shopping, movies, restaurants
This was our fourth stay. The price was excellent (equivalent to lower places), close to the freeways, shopping, and restaurants. The rooms are good, service excellent, very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location, right off I-40. Area looked brand new and we felt very, very safe.
Cons: Maybe a happy hour from 4-6? It really was pretty perfect
Location: Again location. A new Ruth Chris had just opened & we ate there, the trip back we ate @ the hotel & It was ever bit as good as RC.
We booked for a stay on the 26th. we were headed to Flagstaff. We decided to stay on the return trip again because it was just that great! Michelle checked us in and offered us an upgrade. The room was excellent. We are Hilton Honors members so I guess that's why... It had a nice pool and hot tub. The return trip Michelle was there and called us by name, we remembered her too. She upgraded us again and again the room was excellent. We ate at the resturant at the hotel and the food was very good. The chef came out and took our order. Made us feel welcome and apprectiated. I look forward to going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Over all

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The Room
Cons: The bathroom door hits the ceiling light when you open the door.
Location: Location was great.
Upon entry the cooking smell was over whelming, they need to work on the ventilation system. We checked in at 9:30PM and it was a real turn off. The same smell in the morning...we did not eat there. We wanted to spend time with are grandchild on Monday and the slide in the pool was closed and is only open on the weekends, something we did not know. Nor was it indicated in any online information.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Homely

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: We ate at a resturant next door
The hotel was clean, smelled good, and we just felt like we were in a palace. Very homely.